Liberal, KS

Now: 40 °

Currently: Clouds

Hi: 41 ° | Lo: 20 °

Updated SCCC Volleyball Schedule

Brock Kappelmann - July 13, 2022 11:19 am

  • Aug 24 (Wed)
  • 6:30 PM CDT
AT COLBY COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
  • Aug 26 (Fri)
  • 2:00 PM CDT
AT CISCO COLLEGE
Ranger Wrangler Classic
  • Aug 26 (Fri)
  • 4:00 PM CDT
VS SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE
@ Cisco College
Ranger/Cisco Tournament
  • Aug 27 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM CDT
VS VICTORIA COLLEGE
@ Cisco, TX
  • Aug 27 (Sat)
  • 2:30 PM CDT
AT RANGER COLLEGE
  • Aug 31 (Wed)
  • 6:30 PM CDT
VS HUTCHINSON COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
Liberal, KS
September
  • Sep 02 (Fri)
  • 9:00 AM CDT
VS OTERO JUNIOR COLLEGE
@ McCook Community College
  • Sep 02 (Fri)
  • 1:00 PM CDT
VS IOWA LAKES COMMUNITY COLLEGE
@ McCook Tournament
McCook Tournament
  • Sep 03 (Sat)
  • 9:00 AM CDT
VS LAMAR COMMUNITY COLLEGE
@ McCook Community College
  • Sep 03 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CDT
VS IOWA WESTERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE
@ McCook
McCook Tournament
  • Sep 06 (Tue)
  • 6:30 PM CDT
VS BARTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
  • Sep 08 (Thu)
  • 11:00 AM CDT
VS UTAH STATE EASTERN
@ Las Vegas, NV
  • Sep 08 (Thu)
  • 3:00 PM CDT
VS ARIZONA WESTERN COLLEGE
@ Las Vegas, NV
  • Sep 09 (Fri)
  • 1:00 PM CDT
VS FLORIDA SOUTHWESTERN STATE COLLEGE
@ Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Sep 10 (Sat)
  • 11:00 AM CDT
VS PIMA COMMUNITY COLLEGE
@ Las Vegas, NV
  • Sep 10 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CDT
VS POLK STATE COLLEGE
@ Las Vegas, NV
  • Sep 14 (Wed)
  • 6:00 PM CDT
VS OTERO JUNIOR COLLEGE
  • Sep 17 (Sat)
  • 6:30 PM CDT
VS CLOUD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
  • Sep 19 (Mon)
  • 6:30 PM CDT
AT GARDEN CITY COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
Conestoga Arena | Garden City, KS
  • Sep 21 (Wed)
  • 6:30 PM CDT
AT PRATT COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
  • Sep 28 (Wed)
  • 6:30 PM CDT
VS COLBY COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
October
  • Oct 01 (Sat)
  • 6:00 PM CDT
AT HUTCHINSON COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
  • Oct 03 (Mon)
  • 6:30 PM CDT
AT DODGE CITY COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
  • Oct 05 (Wed)
  • 6:30 PM CDT
VS GARDEN CITY COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
Liberal, KS
  • Oct 08 (Sat)
  • 6:30 PM CDT
AT BARTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
  • Oct 12 (Wed)
  • 6:30 PM CDT
VS DODGE CITY COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
  • Oct 14 (Fri)
  • 6:00 PM CDT
VS BUTLER COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
The Greenhouse | Liberal, KS
  • Oct 15 (Sat)
  • TBA
VS NORTH PLATTE COMMUNITY COLLEGE
@ La Junta, CO
  • Oct 15 (Sat)
  • TBA
AT OTERO JUNIOR COLLEGE
  • Oct 19 (Wed)
  • 6:30 PM CDT
AT CLOUD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
  • Oct 22 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM CDT
VS PRATT COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
Liberal, KS
  • Oct 26 (Wed)
  • 6:00 PM CDT
AT BUTLER COMMUNITY COLLEGE *
Power Plant | El Dorado, KS
 

Latest Stories

Harbor Freight Tools to Open in Liberal

Harbor Freight Tools, America’s go-to store for quality tools at the lowest prices, has announced that...

Governor Laura Kelly Announces Departure of Transportation Secretary Julie Lorenz

TOPEKA – Today, Governor Laura Kelly announced the resignation of Kansas Department of Transportation Secretary Julie...

LACF presents at APAH National Conference

It’s not often that a small community coalition has the opportunity to present at a national...

 
KSCB Radio News