Liberal, KS

Now: 39 °

Currently: Fog

Hi: 63 ° | Lo: 39 °

Saints Announce Men’s Basketball Schedule

Brock Kappelmann - October 10, 2022 12:43 pm

November
  • Nov 01 (Tue)
  • 7:00 PM CDT
VS Trinidad State College
The Greenhouse Liberal, KS
  • Nov 08 (Tue)
  • 8:00 PM CST
AT Trinidad State College
  • Nov 10 (Thu)
  • 7:00 PM CST
AT Western Nebraska Community College
  • Nov 16 (Wed)
  • 7:30 PM CST
AT Pratt Community College *
Pratt, KS
  • Nov 19 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CST
VS Butler Community College *
The Greenhouse | Liberal, KS
  • Nov 22 (Tue)
  • 7:30 PM CST
AT Colby Community College *
  • Nov 26 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CST
VS Dodge City Community College *
  • Nov 30 (Wed)
  • 8:00 PM CST
AT Cloud County Community College *
December
  • Dec 03 (Sat)
  • TBA
AT Independence Community College *
  • Dec 07 (Wed)
  • 8:00 PM CST
VS Garden City Community College *
  • Dec 10 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CST
AT Cowley College *
  • Dec 12 (Mon)
  • 8:00 PM CST
VS Northwest Kansas Technical College *
  • Dec 27 (Tue)
  • TBA
AT Mesa Community College
Fiesta Bowl Classic
  • Dec 28 (Wed)
  • TBA
VS TBA
@ Mesa, AZ
Fiesta Bowl Classic
  • Dec 29 (Thu)
  • TBA
VS TBA
@ Mesa, AZ
Fiesta Bowl Classic
January
  • Jan 04 (Wed)
  • 8:00 PM CST
VS Barton Community College *
  • Jan 07 (Sat)
  • 7:30 PM CST
AT Hutchinson Community College *
  • Jan 11 (Wed)
  • 8:00 PM CST
VS Coffeyville Community College *
  • Jan 18 (Wed)
  • 8:00 PM CST
VS Pratt Community College *
Liberal, KS
  • Jan 21 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CST
AT Butler Community College *
Power Plant | El Dorado, KS
  • Jan 25 (Wed)
  • 8:00 PM CST
VS Colby Community College *
  • Jan 28 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CST
AT Dodge City Community College *
February
  • Feb 01 (Wed)
  • 8:00 PM CST
VS Cloud County Community College *
  • Feb 04 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CST
VS Independence Community College *
  • Feb 08 (Wed)
  • 7:30 PM CST
AT Garden City Community College *
  • Feb 11 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CST
VS Cowley College *
  • Feb 15 (Wed)
  • 8:30 PM CST
AT Northwest Kansas Technical College *
Max L. Jones Field house | Goodland, KS
  • Feb 18 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CST
AT Barton Community College *
  • Feb 22 (Wed)
  • 8:00 PM CST
VS Hutchinson Community College *
  • Feb 25 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CST
AT Coffeyville Community College *
March
  • Mar 04 (Sat)
  • TBA
VS TBA
@ Top seed hosts
Region VI Tournament First Round
 

Latest Stories

Southwest Symphony Society presents Christmas Concert on Dec. 11

The public is invited to Southwest Symphony Society’s concert, “A Most Wonderful Christmas” at 3 p.m....

SCCC Invites Local, State legislators to Lunch on Campus

Seward County Community College President Brad Bennett will host a legislative lunch at 11:30 a.m. Dec....

SCCC Board of Trustees Approves College Facilities Projects from Ceiling to Floor

Campus improvements are continuous at Seward County Community College, to the very end of the year....

 
KSCB Radio News