Liberal, KS

Now: 64 °

Currently: Clear

Hi: 96 ° | Lo: 64 °

Moncayo, Gonzalez, and Tejeda 1st Team All WAC Soccer

Brock Kappelmann - November 9, 2023 6:51 am

WAC All-Conference Boys Soccer
First Team

Aron Martinez Dodge City 12
Angel Lopez Dodge City 12
David Garcia Dodge City 12
Suain Moncayo Liberal 11
Giezi Gonzalez Liberal 11
George Tejeda Liberal 12
Joshua Negron Garden City 12
Victor Adame Garden City 12
Brantlee Staab Hays 12
Edwin Muller Hays 12
Gustavo Alvarado Great Bend 12
Player of the Year – Aron Martinez
Coach of the Year – Saul Hernandez

Second Team

Mario Olivares Dodge City 11
Cody Vasquez Dodge City 12
Yair Vasquez Dodge City 11
Seth Michel Liberal 12
Joshua Garcia Liberal 10
Aidan Parra Garden City 12
Ezayen Deatherage Garden City 11
Kyzer Fox Hays 12
Cooper Johnson Hays 11
Ramiro Rocha Great Bend 12
Pedro Enriquez Great Bend 12

Latest Stories

Dr. Knudsen Reaches a Monumental Milestone: Over 22,000 Babies Delivered

Liberal, Kansas – The community of Liberal, Kansas is celebrating an extraordinary achievement by one of...

Emergency drill planned for Liberal Airport

The Liberal Mid-America Regional Airport will be conducting a full scale safety drill on the morning...

SCCC Foundation Receives Record-Breaking Gift from Pepper Trust

by Rachel Coleman LIBERAL, Kan. — The Seward County Community College Foundation has received its largest-ever...

KSCB Radio News