LHS Athletes Celebrated Saturday Night

KSCB News - May 16, 2011 10:19 am

2011 Athletic Banquet Winners:

Raymond Boles Memorial Scholarship: Slader McVey

Glen & Joan Cooper Memorial Scholarship: Jaime Minjarez

KSCB Scholarship: Ashlyn Westerman, Slader McVey

Christian Athlete: Thomas Benson

Lady Redskin: Emily Bayouth

Iron Man: Justin McPhail

Outstanding Senior Athlete: Tyson Deaton, Destiny Hall

Dave Gilmore Hard Hat Scholarship: Alejandro Avila, Destiny Hall

Activities Academic Award: Ramey Petty, Levi Adams

Outstanding Redskin Fan: Jay & Kay Hay

Daily Leader Leading Redskin: Jade Cathey, Katie Burnett

Liberal Redskin Outstanding Booster Club Board Member of the Year: Bob Pitts


Latest Stories

Seward County to Move into Phase 3 of Reopening

Seward County Unified Command, in accordance with the approved plan of the Board of County Commissioners,...

New COVID Numbers for Friday June 5th

The latest statistics released by the KDHE, Seward County Health Department, and surrounding Counties for Friday...

National Beef Donates $10,000 to Bright Futures

National Beef has donated $10,000 to Bright Futures Liberal in an effort to support academic success...