Liberal, KS

Now: 46 °F

Currently: Fair

Hi: 46 °F | Lo: 37 °F


Hi: 59 °F 

Lo: 36 °F


Hi: 71 °F 

Lo: 35 °F


Hi: 73 °F 

Lo: 45 °F


Hi: 66 °F 

Lo: 31 °F


Hi: 51 °F 

Lo: 24 °F

Hugoton Blue and Red Award Winners

KSCB News - December 10, 2012 4:37 pm

2012 Girls Free Throw Champions: PERRYTON GIRLS 66%

2012 Boys Free Throw Champions: GUYMON BOYS 68%

2012 Blue and Red Classic Girls Third Place: HOOKER

2012 Blue and Red Classic Girls Runner – Up: HUGOTON

2012 Blue and Red Classic Girls Champion: PERRYTON

2012 Blue and Red Classic Boys Third Place: PERRYTON

2012 Blue and Red Classic Boys Runner – Up: SOUTHWESTERN HEIGHTS

2012 Blue and Red Classic Boys Champion: HOOKER

Nicole Kinser – Hugoton

Chastity Parsons – Hugoton

Kyra Cathcart – Hooker

Shania Miller – Hooker

Lacey Herbert – Perryton

Nayelly LaPoint – SWH

Bethany Everett – Stratford

Ashlyn Wadley – Guymon

Darrie Rogers – Lakin

Sydney Walton – Perryton MVP

Gabe Morales – Hooker

Chad Kennedy – Hooker

Keeton Willeford – Perryton

Ben Johnsrud – SWH

Clayton Chase – SWH

Kyler Barlow – Ulysses

Arnoldo Moncada – Guymon

Dalton Shalberg Lakin

Joe Bean Hooker MVP

2012 Tournament Winners


Latest Stories

Old West Coming to the Coronado

Sunday, November 17th Seward County Historical Society will have the pleasure of opening a Lidia Hook-Gray...

SCCC, DCCC, and GCCC Presidents Meet, Discuss Eco-Devo, Innovation

Rural development and prosperity depend on collaboration, and locally-driven workforce education through community colleges. That was...

KDOT Consult Meetings Coming to Liberal

A series of regional meetings in 2019 are giving Kansans the opportunity to help shape the...