Seward County Republicans Reorganize

Joe Denoyer - January 13, 2021 10:03 pm

The Seward County Republican Party met Wednesday evening at 6:30pm at the Seward County Administration Building. With several in attendance, the Republicans took nominations from the floor for Chairman, Vice-Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer. After the votes were counted Tammy Sutherland Abbott once again will serve as Chairman, with Andy Stewart as Vice-Chairman. Serving as Secretary will be Linda Martinez, with the Treasurer Mary Rose. Several Precinct Committee positions were also filled.


Latest Stories

U.S. Sen. Roger Marshall Endorses Gov. Jeff Colyer

  TOPEKA – Today, Governor Jeff Colyer, M.D. announces the formal launch of his campaign for...

TCEC Members Fund Donations to 12 Local Organizations

TCEC’s member-supported Operation Round Up program awarded $16,900 to 12 local organizations through the TCEC Foundation...

Commercial Fire – 1501 E. 8th Street at National Beef

At 12:44 am Sunday the Liberal Fire Department was dispatched to 1501 E. 8th St. for a...