Several Spring Skins All WAC

KSCB News - May 19, 2011 1:56 pm

These are the Liberal athletes named to the Spring All WAC teams. The entire list will be sent out after the end of the season for each sport.

Baseball: 1st Team Freddy Gomez and Tyson Deaton HM- Jared Hall and Jose Pando

Softball: 1st Team Emily Bayouth, HM Riley Hay and Jai Chapman

Soccer: 1st team: Guadalupe Ramirez HM Katie Burnett and Jacqueline Herrera


Latest Stories

Seward County to Move into Phase 3 of Reopening

Seward County Unified Command, in accordance with the approved plan of the Board of County Commissioners,...

New COVID Numbers for Friday June 5th

The latest statistics released by the KDHE, Seward County Health Department, and surrounding Counties for Friday...

National Beef Donates $10,000 to Bright Futures

National Beef has donated $10,000 to Bright Futures Liberal in an effort to support academic success...