Reduction of Services in Beaver and Surrounding Counties

Joe Denoyer - December 2, 2020 12:54 pm

The Commissioner of Public Safety in Oklahoma, as authorized by the Governor, has announced that due to inclement weather state agencies may temporarily reduce non-essential services beginning at 1:00 PM on Wednesday, December 2nd, 2020, and ending at 10:00 AM on Thursday, December 3rd, 2020, for the following counties: Beaver, Harper, Ellis and Woodward counties.  State employees designated to maintain basic minimum services (staff essential functions) should remain at work or report to work as scheduled.


Latest Stories

Seward County COVID-19 Update

Seward County COVID-19 Update LOCAL TESTING Over the last month, the number of new positive cases...

Endangered Black Rhino Born at Lee Richardson Zoo

(KSNW) Lee Richardson Zoo in Garden City is announcing the birth of a black rhinoceros, which is...

Fatality Accident in Beaver County Claims Two Lives

A fatality accident occurred Thursday January 21st at approximately 5:40pm on US 270, approximately 1/2 miles...