Liberal Chamber Unveils 2020 Calendar of Distinction

Joe Denoyer - December 11, 2019 8:53 am

The Liberal Chamber of Commerce unveiled its annual Men and Women of Distinction Calendar Tuesday evening at the Rock Island Depot. Those included on the 2020 calendar are: Jeff Mitchell,Ryan Farrar, Jim Garcia, John Smith, Sarah Mersdorf Foreman, Darlene Ford, John Engel, Enrique Franz, Anthony Prusa, Mckensie Hood, Kevin Alexander, and Cathy Harper. The calendars are free and available at the Chamber office.


Latest Stories

2 Fireworks Related Fires in Seward County

At 12:37 am on July 5th Seward County Fire Department was dispatched to Road 3 west...

Local Historians Bring Life to Hamilton and Jefferson for 4th of July

Special to KSCB News Creating a new nation took more than fighting the British for independence,...

Bee Jays Host 4th July Game

The Liberal Bee Jays are playing their 4th of July game on Saturday night at Brent...