LHS Stuco Announces Executives for Next Year

Brock Kappelmann - May 18, 2020 2:06 pm

Liberal High School’s student council has announced members of the executive student council for the 2020-2021 school year.  LHS students voted on a Google form which was emailed to them.

Executive President- Teja Sieber

Executive Vice President- Tony Rivero

Executive Secretary- Delia Naranjo

Senior Class President- Braegan Zimmerman

Senior Class Vice President- Malcolm Wiltshire

Senior Class Representative- Yazmin Carrasco

Junior Class President- Bree Horyna

Junior Class Vice President- Brooke Nelson

Junior Class Representative- Sandy Vo

Sophomore Class President- AB Amador

Sophomore Class Vice President- Tia Lenear

Sophomore Class Representative- Nubia Rodriguez

Event Coordinators- Elena Camacho Chavez, Brady Kappelmann, and Karime Rivera


Latest Stories

United Way Changes Date Of Trick or Treating Event

Due to the impending cold and blustery weather that is expected on Sunday, the Seward County...

Guymon Teacher Finalist for Oklahoma’s next Teacher of the Year.

  “These tremendous 12 finalists reflect the best of Oklahoma’s classroom teachers,” said Hofmeister. “Not only do these teachers use...

Former Saints Basketball Player Killed in Wichita

Wichita police have identified the man killed Wednesday night following a youth football game at the...