Chapman Leads All WAC Redskins

KSCB News - November 1, 2012 4:13 pm

Liberal High School All-Conference 2012
Michael Begley 1st team
Britton Abbott 1st Team
Trenton Hammond 1st Team
Honorable Mention
Dustin Friederich
Heath Parmenter
Dylan Berens
JJ Lewis
Christian Torres
Coach of the Year: Thais Baziquetto-Allen
Riley Hay, Jai Chapman 1st Team
WAC MVP: Jai Chapman
HM: Katie Garcia
Cross Country
Angel Viveros
Daniel Frazier
Destyni Lucero
Honorable Mention
Sammy Obando
Mercy Perez


Latest Stories

Southern Pioneer Electric Awards $875 H.U.G.S. Grant to Liberal Indoor Soccer League

By Drew Waechter January 15, 2020 – Southern Pioneer Electric’s Helping Us Give to Society (H.U.G.S.)...

Seward County Fire Dispatched to Vegetation Fire

Seward County Fire Department was dispatched to Highway 54, West of Road P for two vegetation...

Positions Up For Election in Stevens County

Several Positions in Stevens County are up for Election in 2020 … These positions include: District...