Liberal, KS

Now: 23 °F

Currently: Cloudy

Hi: 23 °F | Lo: 16 °F

Friday

Hi: 43 °F 

Lo: 18 °F

Saturday

Hi: 45 °F 

Lo: 30 °F

Sunday

Hi: 45 °F 

Lo: 19 °F

Monday

Hi: 50 °F 

Lo: 20 °F

Tuesday

Hi: 58 °F 

Lo: 33 °F

Bee Jays Announce 2012 Schedule

KSCB News - April 13, 2012 12:51 pm

Friday, June 1- Kansas Cannons at Liberal (1270 AM)

Saturday, June 2- West Texas Outlaws at Liberal

Sunday, June 3- Liberal at Dodge City (1270 AM)

Tuesday, June 5- Hays at Liberal (1270 AM)

Wednesday, June 6- Dodge City at Liberal (1270 AM)

Friday, June 8- Liberal at Haysville (1270 AM)

Saturday, June 9- Liberal at Haysville (1270 AM)

Sunday, June 10- Liberal at Haysville (1270 AM)

Tuesday, June 12- Liberal at Hays (1270 AM)

Wednesday, June 13- Liberal at Hays (1270 AM)

Friday, June 15- Derby at Liberal (1270 AM)

Saturday, June 16- Derby at Liberal (1270 AM)

Sunday, June 17- Derby at Liberal (1270 AM)

Monday, June 18- Colorado Bombers at Liberal

Tuesday, June 19- Colorado Bombers at Liberal

Wednesday, June 20- Liberal at Dodge City (1270 AM)

Friday, June 22- Liberal at El Dorado (1270 AM)

Saturday, June 23- Liberal at El Dorado (1270 AM)

Sunday, June 24- Liberal at El Dorado (1270 AM)

Monday, June 25- Pueblo at Liberal

Tuesday, June 26- Pueblo at Liberal

Wednesday, June 27- Hays at Liberal (1270 AM)

Friday, June 29- Haysville at Liberal (1270 AM)

Saturday, June 30- Haysville at Liberal (1270 AM)

Sunday, July 1- Haysville at Liberal (1270 AM)

Tuesday, July 3- Hays at Liberal (1270 AM)

Wednesday, July 4- Dodge City at Liberal (1270 AM)

Friday, July 6- Liberal at Derby (1270 AM)

Saturday, July 7- Liberal at Derby (1270 AM)

Sunday, July 8- Liberal at Derby (1270 AM)

Tuesday, July 10- Dodge City at Liberal (1270 AM)

Wednesday, July 11- Liberal at Dodge City (1270 AM)

Thursday, July 12- Greeley Grays at Liberal

Friday, July 13- Greeley Grays at Liberal

Saturday, July 14- Liberal at Hays (1270 AM)

Sunday, July 15- Liberal at Hays (1270 AM)

Wednesday, July 18- Hays at Liberal (1270 AM)

Thursday, July 19- Dodge City at Liberal (1270 AM)

Friday, July 20- El Dorado at Liberal (1270 AM)

Saturday, July 21- El Dorado at Liberal (1270 AM)

Sunday, July 22- El Dorado at Liberal (1270 AM)

Tuesday, July 24- Liberal at Dodge City (1270 AM)

NBC World Series begins July 26 in Wichita

All games begin at 7 p.m.

Games air on Talkradio 1270 and kscbnews.net

 

Latest Stories

Governor Colyer Signs Bill Authorizing Statue of Dwight D. Eisenhower on Capitol Grounds

  ABILENE – Governor Jeff Colyer today signed SB 262 authorizing the construction of a statue...

USD 480 Seeks Teacher of the Year Nominations

USD 480 is pleased to announce the 2018 Teacher of the Year nominations are now being...

Sen. Moran Representative to be at The Rock Island Depot

A Representative from Senator Jerry Moran’s office will be at the Rock Island Depot on Thursday...