Liberal, KS

Now: 54 °

Currently: Clear

Hi: 84 ° | Lo: 54 °

Bee Jay Buyout Sponsors

Brock Kappelmann - May 23, 2018 1:02 pm

Thanks to buyout sponsors, fans can attend Bee Jay home games free of charge.  Here is the buyout sponsor schedule.

Friday, June 1 vs. Oklahoma City- Brenneman Funeral Home

Saturday, June 2 vs. Oklahoma City- Days Inn

Sunday, June 3 vs. Oklahoma City- Sand Creek Pipeline

Tuesday, June 12 vs. Hays- Equity Bank

Wednesday, June 13 vs. Hays- Foss Ford

Thursday, June 14 vs. Hays- Ashley Homestore

Friday, June 15 vs. El Dorado- Madden Oil

Saturday, June 16 vs. El Dorado- Southern Pioneer Electric

Sunday, June 17 vs. El Dorado- Liberal Kenworth and Days Inn

Friday, June 22 vs. Haysville- Southwest Medical Center

Saturday, June 23 vs. Haysville- Electric Motor Service

Sunday, June 24 vs. Haysville- Sharp McQueen and OBGYN

Saturday, June 30 vs. Dodge City- Billy’s Ayr Lanes

Wednesday, July 4 vs. Dodge City- Community Bank and Pizza Hut

Friday, July 13 vs. Great Bend- Rapid Fit

Saturday, July 14 vs. Great Bend- Bank of Beaver City

Sunday, July 15 vs. Great Bend- Technology for All

Wednesday, July 18 vs. Dodge City- Ruffino’s and Apple Hutch

Friday, July 20 vs. Derby- Windtree Management and Leasing

Saturday, July 21 vs. Derby- Yancey Crane and Golden Plains Credit Union

Sunday, July 22 vs. Derby- National Beef

 

Latest Stories

Accidents in Texas County Send Two to the Hospital

An injury accident occurred on Thursday evening at approximately 9:11 pm on E 24th Street and...

SaintsUp Pantry Set to Open for Students Oct. 3

By Rachel Coleman SCCC Seward County Community College students should never go hungry — and thanks...

Liberal Police Investigate Accident on Tuesday

On Tuesday, September 27th, at approximately 1:55 pm, Liberal Police Officers responded to the unit block...

 
KSCB Radio News