Liberal, KS

Now: 50 °F

Currently: Fair

Hi: 86 °F | Lo: 63 °F

Tuesday

Hi: 94 °F 

Lo: 63 °F

Wednesday

Hi: 91 °F 

Lo: 66 °F

Thursday

Hi: 94 °F 

Lo: 68 °F

Friday

Hi: 97 °F 

Lo: 67 °F

Saturday

Hi: 97 °F 

Lo: 66 °F

Bee Jay Buyout Sponsors

Brock Kappelmann - May 23, 2018 1:02 pm

Thanks to buyout sponsors, fans can attend Bee Jay home games free of charge.  Here is the buyout sponsor schedule.

Friday, June 1 vs. Oklahoma City- Brenneman Funeral Home

Saturday, June 2 vs. Oklahoma City- Days Inn

Sunday, June 3 vs. Oklahoma City- Sand Creek Pipeline

Tuesday, June 12 vs. Hays- Equity Bank

Wednesday, June 13 vs. Hays- Foss Ford

Thursday, June 14 vs. Hays- Ashley Homestore

Friday, June 15 vs. El Dorado- Madden Oil

Saturday, June 16 vs. El Dorado- Southern Pioneer Electric

Sunday, June 17 vs. El Dorado- Liberal Kenworth and Days Inn

Friday, June 22 vs. Haysville- Southwest Medical Center

Saturday, June 23 vs. Haysville- Electric Motor Service

Sunday, June 24 vs. Haysville- Sharp McQueen and OBGYN

Saturday, June 30 vs. Dodge City- Billy’s Ayr Lanes

Wednesday, July 4 vs. Dodge City- Community Bank and Pizza Hut

Friday, July 13 vs. Great Bend- Rapid Fit

Saturday, July 14 vs. Great Bend- Bank of Beaver City

Sunday, July 15 vs. Great Bend- Technology for All

Wednesday, July 18 vs. Dodge City- Ruffino’s and Apple Hutch

Friday, July 20 vs. Derby- Windtree Management and Leasing

Saturday, July 21 vs. Derby- Yancey Crane and Golden Plains Credit Union

Sunday, July 22 vs. Derby- National Beef

 

Latest Stories

Seaboard Foods Work Schedule Change

ATTENTION Seaboard Foods Employees!!! NO WORK for A shift production June 24th 2019. Stay tuned for...

UPDATE from Liberal Police Dept: EVACUATION ORDER is LIFTED

UPDATE as of 4:40 pm: Black Hills Energy has the gas leak under control. The evacuation...

Kansas Parks Tabulating Losses from Floods

HUTCHINSON, Kan. (AP) — This spring’s heavy rain and flooding will cause significant economic losses at...