All District Softball Team

Brock Kappelmann - October 30, 2018 1:39 pm


Sidney Webb P Mangum
Nicole Rogers C Mangum
Haven Gilbert 1B Mangum
Sarah Rogers 2B Mangum
Dustie Pence SS Mangum
Victoria Geralds 3B Mangum
Shelby Thomas OF Merritt
Kyra Hussey OF Mangum
Catherine Rudkins OF Hobart
Molly Myers P Hobart
Tatum Winters P Texhoma/Goodwell
Abby Simmons C Hobart
Kenlee Smith U Hobart
Jennie Easter U Sayre
Brooke Puckett U Merritt
Kamora Jackson U Hobart
Kamdyn Davis U Cordell
Morgan Maloney U Hooker

District 2A-2:

Most Valuable Player Dustie Pence School Mangum
Pitcher of the Year Sidney Webb School Mangum
Off. Player of the Year Sarah Rogers School Mangum
Def. Player of the Year Tatum Winters School Texhoma/Goodwell
Coach of the Year Greg Higgins School Texhoma/Goodwell
Injured Athlete of the Year Kelby Wilson School Sayre

Honorable Mention

Cordell – Megan Brown, Madison Damon, Andrea Palmer
Sayre – Bailey Sterling
Merritt – Erika Fazzalaro, Jo Thomas, Mackenzie Mong
Mangum – Jacey Nippert, Kayla Reese
Hooker – Natalie Rodriquez, Mattie Baird, Haylie Burge
Texhoma/Goodwell – Sarah Ferguson, Zoe Bonilla, Macie Cossell
Hobart – Jami Harris, Lexi Thompkins, Jenny Hoyle


Latest Stories

Texas County Confirms 26 New Positive COVID Cases

By Miranda Gilbert Emergency Management PIO Texas County officials confirmed 18 new positive COVID-19 tests for...

Seward County to Move into Phase 3 of Reopening

Seward County Unified Command, in accordance with the approved plan of the Board of County Commissioners,...

New COVID Numbers for Friday June 5th

The latest statistics released by the KDHE, Seward County Health Department, and surrounding Counties for Friday...