Liberal, KS

Now: 60 °F

Currently: Fair

Hi: 95 °F | Lo: 69 °F

Thursday

Hi: 95 °F 

Lo: 68 °F

Friday

Hi: 95 °F 

Lo: 67 °F

Saturday

Hi: 97 °F 

Lo: 68 °F

Sunday

Hi: 97 °F 

Lo: 67 °F

Monday

Hi: 94 °F 

Lo: 67 °F

Liberal Bee Jays Unveil Schedule

KSCB News - April 8, 2015 2:02 pm

2015 Liberal BJ Schedule

Note: First 3 games vs. Bethany are non league even though Bethany is a league team.

Buyout sponsors listed for home games.

Friday, May 29- Bethany at Liberal (1270) Ruffino’s

Saturday, May 30- Bethany at Liberal Koochel’s

Sunday, May 31- Bethany at Liberal Chrysler Corner

Monday, June 1- Liberal at Andover Cannons (1270)

Tuesday, June 2- Liberal at Andover Cannons (1270)

Thursday, June 4- Liberal at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, June 5- Dodge City at Liberal (1270) Bank of Beaver

Saturday, June 6- Liberal at Dodge City (1270)

Sunday, June 7- Dodge City at Liberal (1270)

Tuesday, June 9- Liberal at Wellington (1270)

Wednesday, June 10- Liberal at Wellington (1270)

Thursday, June 11- Liberal at Wellington (1270)

Friday, June 12- Derby at Liberal (1270) Billy’s

Saturday, June 13- Derby at Liberal (1270) Southern Pioneer

Sunday, June 14- Derby at Liberal (1270) Leader and Times

Wednesday, June 17- Liberal at El Dorado (1270)

Thursday, June 18- Liberal at El Dorado (1270)

Friday, June 19- Liberal at El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, June 20- Liberal at El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, June 21- Hays at Liberal (1270) Little Caesar’s

Monday, June 22- Hays at Liberal (1270) Holiday Inn Express

Tuesday, June 23- Liberal at Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 24- Liberal at Hays (1270)

Friday, June 26- Liberal at Bethany (1270)

Saturday, June 27- Liberal at Bethany (1270)

Sunday, June 28- Liberal at Bethany (1270)

Monday, June 29- Andover Cannons at Liberal (1270) Days Inn

Tuesday, June 30- Boulder Collegians at Liberal Madden Oil

Wednesday, July 1- Boulder Collegians at Liberal OBGYN

Thursday, July 2- Dodge City at Liberal (1270) Sand Creek Pipeline

Friday, July 3- Liberal at Dodge City (1270)

Saturday, July 4- Dodge City at Liberal (1270) Pizza Hut and Community Bank

Sunday, July 5- Liberal at Dodge City (1270)

Monday, July 6- El Dorado at Liberal (1270) Sunflower Bank

Tuesday, July 7- El Dorado at Liberal (1270) Windtree Management

Wednesday, July 8- El Dorado at Liberal (1270) Yancey Crane Service

Thursday, July 9- El Dorado at Liberal (1270) Electric Motor Service

Friday, July 10- Haysville at Liberal (1270) Scantlin’s Furniture

Saturday, July 11- Haysville at Liberal (1270) Golden Plains Credit Union

Sunday, July 12- Haysville at Liberal (1270) National Beef

Tuesday, July 14- Albuquerque Diablos at Liberal KSCB

Wednesday, July 15- Albuquerque Diablos at Liberal J&R Sand

Thursday, July 16- Hays at Liberal (1270)

Friday, July 17- Hays at Liberal (1270) Apple Hutch

Saturday, July 18- Liberal at Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 19- Liberal at Hays (1270)

NBC World Series July 24-August 8 (1270)

 

Latest Stories

Liberal City Commission Meeting

In their regularly scheduled meeting last evening the Liberal City Commission  approved several items on their...

Liberal Police Look for Help After Hit and Run at Southgate

The Liberal Police Department are looking for help locating people involved in a hit and run...

Storm Disaster Assistance Available for Kansas Farm Families

June 25 – Farm and ranch families in Kansas can now access much-needed financial relief following the devastating...