Liberal, KS

Now: 95 °F

Currently: Fair

Hi: 104 °F | Lo: 73 °F


Hi: 102 °F 

Lo: 71 °F


Hi: 95 °F 

Lo: 66 °F


Hi: 90 °F 

Lo: 66 °F


Hi: 94 °F 

Lo: 67 °F


Hi: 96 °F 

Lo: 68 °F

Swearing In Of Elected Officials To Be Held

KSCB News - January 9, 2013 11:18 pm

The swearing in of elected officials will be held at the Seward County Administration Building Commission Chambers, 515 N. Washington Ste 206 beginning at 10:00 a.m. January 14, 2013. A reception will follow immediately after. The following will be sworn into office;

C.J. Wettstein, County Commission District 1
Jim Rice, County Commission District 5
Stacia Long, County Clerk
Sherry Wilson, County Treasurer
Karen Warden, Register of Deeds
Bill McBryde, Sheriff
Don Scott, County Attorney


Latest Stories

Skyland Grain, LLC and United Prairie Ag Join Forces

Skyland Grain, LLC and United Prairie AG, LLC (UPA) are excited to announce that the two...

Citizenship Classes

Citizenship Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:00 PM – Tuesday, November 5, 2019 8:00 PMEST 1801 N...

Affordable Health Insurance

The Liberal Chamber of Commerce, is partnership with the SW Kansas Chambers of Commerce, invite you...