Oklahoma Eight Man Football Coaches Association Recognizes Tyrone Coaches,Player

Joe Denoyer - December 23, 2020 1:06 pm

Congratulations to the following…
Class C Coach of the Year..Josh Bell Tyrone
Assistant Coach of the Year..Travis Banning Tyrone

Class C Offensive Player of the Year..Casen Olson Waynoka
Class C Defensive Player of the Year.. Braden Stevens. Tyrone

Class B Coach of the Year Josh Been Dewar
Assistant Coach of the Year Brandon Turley Dewar

Class B Offensive Player of the Year..Joey Fowler. Dewar
Class B Defensive Player of the Year..Shawn Maxwell Dewar


Latest Stories

Liberal City Commission Meets, Moves Forward with New Commission Chambers

The Liberal City Commission met on Tuesday evening and after a Proclamation for National Economic Development...

Click It or Ticket is Just Ahead

Do you buckle up- every trip every time? Yes? Excellent! No? Why not? You do know...

Kansas Governor’s Scholar Designees Liberal High School Class of 2021

Four Liberal High School Seniors were recently recognized as Kansas Governor’s Scholar Designees. This award recognizes...