Liberal, KS

Now: 40 °

Currently: Clouds

Hi: 41 ° | Lo: 20 °

Liberal Chamber Unveils Men and Women of Distinction Calender

Joe Denoyer - December 16, 2021 9:27 pm

The Liberal Chamber of Commerce unveiled its annual Men and Women of Distinction Calendar Thursday  evening at the Rock Island Depot. Those included on the 2022 calendar are: Matt Quint, Ken Thompson, Bambi Fulton, Lawrence Johnson, Molly Colvin, Eli Svaty, Kat Baalmann, Rod Riley, Kerry McQueen, Gary Warden, Chris Head, and Annette Hackbarth-Onson. The calendars are free and available at the Chamber office and are filled with scheduled events for the upcoming year.


Latest Stories

Harbor Freight Tools to Open in Liberal

Harbor Freight Tools, America’s go-to store for quality tools at the lowest prices, has announced that...

Governor Laura Kelly Announces Departure of Transportation Secretary Julie Lorenz

TOPEKA – Today, Governor Laura Kelly announced the resignation of Kansas Department of Transportation Secretary Julie...

LACF presents at APAH National Conference

It’s not often that a small community coalition has the opportunity to present at a national...

KSCB Radio News