Fort Hays State Announces Social Work Graduates

Joe Denoyer - December 14, 2020 7:59 am

In a collaboration with Fort Hays State University, 5 Students from Seward County Community College recently graduated Cohort with their Bachelors of Social Work from Fort Hays State University. Those graduates include, Monica Evans, Debi Flores, Elena Gomez, Susana Vazquez Hernandez, and Kristen Wooldridge


Latest Stories

Seward County Commission Reorganizes

The Seward County Commission met on Tuesday evening and at the end of the meeting, elected...

KDHE To Discontinue Contact Tracing

The Kansas Department of Health and Environment (KDHE) today announces that as of Feb. 1, 2022,...


  The Kansas Department of Health and Environment (KDHE) and Seward County Health Department (SCHD) adopted...

KSCB Radio News