Liberal, KS

Now: 36 °

Currently: Clouds

Hi: 41 ° | Lo: 20 °

Candidate Filing for Seward County 2022 August 2nd Primary Election

Joe Denoyer - June 1, 2022 12:24 pm

Tammy Sutherland-Abbott (republican) has filed her intent to run for Seward County
Commissioner, District 4.

Travis Abbott (republican) filed his intent to run for Township Clerk, Seward Township

Local Office Filings to date:

Commissioner, District 2
Presephoni Fuller (republican)
Christopher Linenbroker (republican)
Commissioner, District 3

Scott Carr (republican)
Randy Malin (republican)
Commissioner, District 4.

Nathan McCaffrey (republican)
Tammy Sutherland-Abbott (republican)


Latest Stories

Harbor Freight Tools to Open in Liberal

Harbor Freight Tools, America’s go-to store for quality tools at the lowest prices, has announced that...

Governor Laura Kelly Announces Departure of Transportation Secretary Julie Lorenz

TOPEKA – Today, Governor Laura Kelly announced the resignation of Kansas Department of Transportation Secretary Julie...

LACF presents at APAH National Conference

It’s not often that a small community coalition has the opportunity to present at a national...

KSCB Radio News