Liberal, KS

Now: 73 °

Currently: Clear

Hi: 96 ° | Lo: 53 °

Broadcast Square audio archives February 22 to March 5, 2021

Brock Kappelmann - March 5, 2021 10:10 am

You can listen to archived Broadcast Square audio from the week of February 22 to 26, 2021.

Monday, February 22: Terry Decker of Liberal Senior Center, on cold-weather challenges and services available.

Tuesday, February 23: Allisha Highberger and Raquel Bryant, RN of Southwest Medical Center, on local nursing and other medical employment opportunities.

Wednesday, February 24: Ronna Stump and Traci Kirk of Liberal Rec Dept., on robotics and other new activities.

Thursday, February 25: Eli Svaty of Seward County Economic Development Corp, on the upcoming Icehouse Entrepreneurship event through SCCC.

Friday, February 26: Kristin Penner and Nancy Honig of Wild West Extension, on Walk Kansas to promote physical fitness.

 

 

You can listen to archived Broadcast Square audio from the week of March 1 to 5, 2021.

Monday, March 1: Liberal Assistant Police Chief Chris Head, on community outreach efforts, including police blotter information on the Liberal city website.

Tuesday, March 2: Dr. Brad Bennett and Phil Lee of SCCC, on today’s rescheduled Saints Care giveaways of sanitizer and other safety items bagged with SCCC merchandise.

Wednesday, March 3: Jane Eisenhower, Jody Gutierrez, and Tracy Gutierrez of Southwest Miracles, on its mission to provide assistive medical devices and its fundraising spring raffle.

Thursday, March 4: Rozelle Webb of Liberal Chamber of Commerce, on upcoming ribbon cuttings and other business events.

Friday, March 5: Norma Jean Dodge of SCCC Business and Industry, on B and I offerings in person and online.

 

 

Polls

If you could choose someone to narrate your life, who would you want to serve as the voiceover?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...