Liberal, KS

Now: 78 °F

Currently: Cloudy

Hi: 78 °F | Lo: 39 °F

Saturday

Hi: 53 °F 

Lo: 27 °F

Sunday

Hi: 61 °F 

Lo: 30 °F

Monday

Hi: 65 °F 

Lo: 37 °F

Tuesday

Hi: 55 °F 

Lo: 28 °F

Wednesday

Hi: 59 °F 

Lo: 36 °F

    Thursday November 08

  • Building for lease

    Building for lease, suitable for mechanic shop.  For more information call 620.629.7176...

  • Monday October 08

  • Two bedroom duplex for rent

    Duplex on South Purdue for rent for 575 dollars a month.  Water is paid for.  Call 624-2292...

  • Friday October 05

  • Apartment for rent in Liberal

    Apartment for rent in Liberal at 547 S. Washington 620-624-8831...

  • Tuesday September 04

  • 1 Bedroom House for Rent in Plains

    1 bedroom house for rent in Plains.  2 car attached garage. Newer heating/ac unit. Large yard surrounded by evergreen trees. Please call (620) 339-5558 for more information. Thanks...

  • Wednesday August 22

  • Homes for rent

    2 bedroom duplex for rent. Ready Sept. 1st. 4 bedroom 2 bath house for rent. Ready in October. 620-391-1515...

  • Monday August 06

  • House for rent

    2 bedroom, 1 1/2 bedroom house for rent. Carport, office, kitchen furnished. 620-624-2292...

  • Monday June 25

  • Trailer for sale or rent

    Trailer for sale or rent in Tyrone. 620-309-7834...

  • Wednesday February 29

  • Trailer for rent

    2 bedroom. 1 bath trailer in Plains for rent. 620-353-8932...

  • Wednesday February 22

  • House for rent in Hardesty

    3 bedroom/2 bath for rent in Hardesty. 620-391-1515...

  • Monday January 23

  • House for rent or sale

    4 bedroom/2 bath house for rent or sale in Liberal. 620-391-1515...

  • Tuesday January 10

  • RV Spots for rent

    2 Rv spots for rent 400.00 a month. This includes water,electric,trash and WIFI. Please Contact Cristy 580-778-3852 or 620-474-5474...

  • RV Spots for rent

    2 Rv spots for rent 400.00 a month. This includes water,electric,trash and WIFI. Please Contact Cristy 580-778-3852 or 620-474-5474...

  • Tuesday November 01

  • Mobile home for rent

    2 bed 2 bath mobile home for rent on a private lot. 620-624-2292...

  • Mobile home for rent

    2 bed 2 bath mobile home for rent on a private lot. 620-624-2292...

  • Thursday July 28

  • Rotary mower

    5 foot rotary mower. . New $750.00 Montana 38HP tractor. &13,000.00 620-260-6723...

  • Tuesday July 19

  • Horse trailers

    2 - 2 horses trailers. 620-624-4324...

  • Thursday May 19

  • Farm house for rent

    Large farm house for rent: 3+ bedrooms, 2 bath, large open living room/dining room, large kitchen, attached garage.  $850 per month; includes gas, water and trash bills. 2 1/2 mi. north of Li...

  • Friday April 22

  • 3 bedroom house

    3 bedroom 1 bathroom, large yard. South Liberal. 620-309-1231...

  • Tuesday March 29

  • Duplex

    Duplex with two bedrooms 600 dollars Cherry picker for 175 dollars....

  • Monday March 28

  • Apartment Duplex

    Apartment duplex with two bedrooms and one bath at 409 South. Purdue. 600 dollars (620)391-1515...

  • Thursday March 24

  • Rental house

    2 bedroom house at 409 S. Prospect in Liberal. Appliances included. 620-391-1515...

  • Friday March 18

  • Nubian Goats

    Nubian dairy goats. Some bred, some not. 580-423-7153...

  • Wednesday March 16

  • For Rent: 3 Bedroom House

     16 Miles South of Meade, must have references. 620-873-2094...

  • Tuesday March 15

  • Horse

    Appaloosa horse. 620-353-0159  ...

  • Monday March 14

  • Duplex for rent.

    2 bedroom duplex for rent. Appliances included, water paid. 620-391-1515...

Page 3 of 3123