Liberal, KS

Now: 62 °

Currently: Clear

Hi: 82 ° | Lo: 62 °

Redskin Track Teams Take 1st at Elkhart

Brock Kappelmann - April 15, 2022 7:13 am

100M place time/distance 200M place tim/distance 400M place time/distance 800M
Hannah McCarter 2nd 13.3 Paris Bond 2nd 30.54 Paris Bond 4th 1;09.63 Daniela Cerda 2nd 2:37.08
Amy Nguyen 9th 14.74 Yadira Ovalle Jenny Casas 5tth 1:11.51 Elle Hatcher 3rd 2:42.33
Paris Bond 5th 14.25 Amy Nguyen 4th 30.92 Keyona Hall 6th 1:12.93
110 HH 300 IH 1600 3200
Keyona Hall 2nd 19.22 Hallie West 5th 56.13 Pamela 4th 6:33.73 Ariana Cerda 5th 16:06.23
Ashlyn Brady 3rd 20.44 Mana Chanthasome 7th 59.99 Angela Garcia 6th 6:52.12
Brianna Sanders 4th 20.56 Bentley Fitzgerald 6th 57.76 Daniela Cerda 2nd 6:00.77
4X100 2nd 53.55 4X400 Team 1st 4:31.63 4X800 Team 1st 11:18.77 PV
Bree Horyna Hannah Bentley Fitzgerald
Hannah McCarter Elle Elle Hatcher
Emma Evans Bentley Daniela Cerda
Rylie Hallman Hallie Hallie West
Bree Horyna 1st 36-03 Bree Horyna 1st 110-01 Bree Horyna 1st 102-10 Janaya Devore 5th 23-02
Kamila Delgado 6th J26 Kamila Delgado 8th 66-02 Naomi Macias 5th 78
Kamila Delgado 8th 69-07
Riley Halman 1st 15-10 Ashlyn brady 3rd 04-06 ***Liberal***
Paris 3rd 14-02.25 Emma Evans 2nd 4-10 Ulysses
Janaya 9th 11-11.05 Naomi. M Elkhart
Boise City
100m Place Time/Distance 200M Place Time/Distance 400M Place Time/Dist 800M Place Time/Dist
Easton Zapien 1st 11.51 Daniel Amparan 1st 24.37 MJ Foster 6th 58.61 Daniel Pavia 1st 2:12.26
Isaiah Guinn 5th 12.36 Edgar Alvarado 5th 26.32 Chris Robledo 4th 57.4 Elian Laguna 3rd 2:21.71
Jorge Gonzales 11th 12.74 Elijah Navarro 7th 26.39 Lexton Batie 8th 59.97 Alejandro Pando 4th 2:26.15
110 HH 300 IH 1600 3200
AB Amador 3rd 17.71 AB Amador 4th 47.94 Daniel Pavia 1st 5:11.46 Enrique Morales 2nd 11:53.18
Saul Ortega 4th 19.78 David Villa 3rd 47,94 Enrique Morales 2nd 11:53.18 Bryan Ortega 4th 12:36.77
Bryan Ortega 4th 12:36.77 Mario Sosa 5th 13:12.14
4X100 1st 46.53 4X400 3rd 3:57.53 4X800 1st 9:53.93 PV
Easton Zapien MJ Foster Elian Laguna Enrique Morales 2nd J8
Cameron Randles Cameron Randles Jack Naranjo Alejandro Pondo 1st 8
Daniel Pavia Jack Naranjo MJ Foster
Daniel Amparan Chris Robledo Enrique Morales
Isaiah Guinn Daniel Amparan Bryan Ortega TRIPLE JUMP
Edgar Alvarado AB Amador Mario Sosa AB Amador 4th 36-06.5
SHOT PUT DISCUS JAVELIN Carson Chamberlin 7th 34-09.75
Aldo Avalos 1st 46-10.25 Aldo Avalos 1st 117-07 Easton Zapien 1st 141-07 Erick Arriaga 9th 33-04.5
Tre Dinkins 4th 39 Peyton Morlen 6th 92-09 Aldo Avalos 2nd 126-04
Tyren Holmes 7th 36 Adrian Zuniga 4th 98-05 Tyren Holmes 4th 102-10
Daniel Amparan 4th 18-07.5 Cameron Randles 4th 05-02 ***Liberal***
AB Amador 5th 17-09 Chris Robledo 3rd J5-04 Elkhart
Erick Arriaga 11th 16-03.5 Carson Chamberlin 1st 05-06 Hugoton
DISMISSAL TIME: 12:00pm Ulysses
Quiet on the bus. Focus. Ready to Compete

Latest Stories

Seward County Commissioners to Host a Town Hall Meeting

The Seward County Board of County Commissioners invites the Community to a Town Hall Meeting on...

Guymon Fire Chief Completes Executive Program

Guymon Fire Chief Grant Wadley recently graduated from the 2023 Oklahoma Executive Fire Officer Leadership Program...

Panel Discussion Aims to Inspire Students at SCCC

Hispanic Heritage Month is a time for cultural pride and celebration —like the traditional foods served...

KSCB Radio News