Liberal, KS

Now: 80 °F

Currently: Fair / Windy

Hi: 80 °F | Lo: 69 °F


Hi: 90 °F 

Lo: 67 °F


Hi: 88 °F 

Lo: 67 °F


Hi: 97 °F 

Lo: 66 °F


Hi: 88 °F 

Lo: 63 °F


Hi: 89 °F 

Lo: 65 °F

OSSAA Approves Future Football Districts

KSCB News - August 11, 2011 3:02 pm



Class 6A

District 6A-1

Bartlesville, Enid, Owasso, Ponca City, Sand Springs, Stillwater, Tulsa Union, Tulsa Washington

District 6A-2

Bixby, Broken Arrow, Jenks, Muskogee, Putnam City, Sapulpa, Tulsa Edison, Westmoore

District 6A-3

Edmond North, Lawton Eisenhower, Midwest City, Moore, Norman North, Putnam North, U.S. Grant, Yukon

District 6A-4

Choctaw, Edmond Memorial, Edmond Santa Fe, Lawton, Mustang

Norman, Putnam West, Southmoore


District 5A-1

Altus, Ardmore, Capitol Hill, Chickasha, Del City, Duncan, Lawton MacArthur, Southeast

District 5A-2

Carl Albert, Bishop McGuinness, Deer Creek, El Reno, Guthrie, Guymon, Northwest Classen, Western Heights

District 5A-3

Durant, McAlester, Noble, Shawnee

Skiatook, Tulsa Hale, Tulsa Kelley, Tulsa Memorial

District 5A-4

Claremore, Collinsville, Coweta, Grove, Pryor, Tahlequah, Tulsa Central, Tulsa East Central


District 4A-1

Anadarko, Cache, Clinton, Elgin, Elk City, Piedmont, Weatherford, Woodward

District 4A-2

Ada, Douglass, Glenpool, Harrah, Mannford, McLoud, Santa Fe South, Tecumseh

District 4A-3

Catoosa, Cleveland, Miami, Oologah, Tulsa McLain, Tulsa Webster, Vinita, Wagoner

District 4A-4

Broken Bow, Cascia Hall, Fort Gibson, Muldrow, Poteau, Sallisaw, Stilwell, Tulsa Rogers


District 3A-1

Blanchard, Bridge Creek, Jones, Little Axe, Marlow, Tuttle, St. Mary

District 3A-2

Bethany, Bristow, Chandler, Cushing, Perkins-Tryon, Prague, Seminole

District 3A-3

Bethel, Centennial, Newcastle, Heritage Hall, John Marshall, Kingfisher, Star Spencer

District 3A-4

Atoka, Dickson, Lone Grove, Madill

Pauls Valley, Plainview, Purcell, Sulphur

District 3A-5

Berryhill, Blackwell, Claremore Sequoyah, Dewey, Metro Christian, Sperry, Verdigris

District 3A-6

Beggs, Henryetta, Inola, Kellyville, Morris, Okmulgee, Victory Christian

District 3A-7

Hilldale, Jay, Keys (Park Hill), Lincoln Christian, Locust Grove, Tahlequah Sequoyah, Westville

District 3A-8

Checotah, Eufaula, Heavener, Idabel, Roland, Spiro, Stigler, Valliant


District 2A-1

Alva, Chisholm, Hennessey, Newkirk, Pawnee, Perry, Tonkawa

District 2A-2

Christian Heritage, Crooked Oak, Dibble, Luther, Millwood, Northeast, Oklahoma Christian

District 2A-3

Comanche, Frederick, Hinton, Hobart, Lindsay, Mangum, Riverside, Washington

District 2A-4

Coalgate, Davis, Kingston, Konawa, Lexington, Marietta, Tishomingo

District 2A-5

Haskell, Holdenville, Meeker, Mounds, Okemah, Stroud, Wellston

District 2A-6

Antlers, Hartshorne, Hugo, Panam, Pocola, Vian, Wilburton

District 2A-7

Adair, Caney Valley, Chelsea, Chouteau, Nowata, Oklahoma Union, Pawhuska

District 2A-8

Colcord, Commerce, Hulbert, Kansas, Ketchum, Quapaw, Salina, Wyandotte

Class A

District A-1

Beaver, Fairview, Hooker, Mooreland, Okeene, Oklahoma Bible, Texhoma, Turpin

District A-2

Apache, Burns Flat-Dill City, Cordell, Hollis, Sayre, Snyder, Thomas

District A-3

Carnegie, Cashion, Crescent, Crossings Christian, Minco, Pioneer-Pleasant Vale, Watonga

District A-4

Bray-Doyle, Empire, Healdton, Ringling, Rush Springs, Velma-Alma, Walters, Wilson

District A-5

Caddo, Elmore City, Maysville, Stratford, Wayne, Wewoka, Wynnewood

District A-6

Canadian, Central Sallisaw, Gore, Haileyvillee, Quinton, Savanna, Talihina

District A-7

Barnsdall, Depew, Drumright, Hominy, Kiefer, Morrison, Yale

District A-8

Afton, Fairland, Foyil, Liberty, Okay, Porter, Summit Christian, Warner

Class B

District B-1

Canton, Covington-Douglas, Garber, Geary, Laverne, Merritt, Pond Creek-Hunter, Ringwood, Seiling, Waukomis

District B-2

Alex, Allen, Central Marlow, Cyril, Fox, Macomb, Okla. Christian Aca., Paoli, Southwest Covenant, Waurika

District B-3

Agra, Copan, Coyle, Oaks, Rejoice Christian, Riverfield Country Day, South Coffeyville, Watts, Welch, Woodland

District B-4

Bowlegs, Cave Springs, Davenport, Dewar, Gans, Keota, Porum, Strother, Weleetka, Wetumka

Class C

District C-1

Balko/Hardesty, Boise Cityy, Buffalo, Forgan, Goodwell/Yarbrough, Sharon-Mutual, Shattuck, Tyrone, Waynoka

District C-2

Cement, Corn Bible, Duke, Gracemont, Grandfield, Mountain View-Gotebo, Ryan, Temple, Tipton

District C-3

Bluejacket, Cherokee, Claremore Christian, Deer Creek-Lamont, Kremlin-Hillsdale, Medford, Prue,

Timberlake, Wesleyan

District C-4

Arkoma, Bokoshe, Carney, Maud, Midway, Sasakwa, Thackerville, Victory Life Academyy Webbers Falls


Latest Stories

Battle of the Badges Blood Drive Coming to Liberal

The Red Cross Battle of the Badges is coming! This means local fire, law enforcement and...

Semi Rollover Accident Injures One

An injury accident occurred Thursday evening  at 7:00 pm on United States Highway 412, 4/10 of...

Quilts of Valor Ceremony at the Baker Arts Center

The Baker Arts Center, in conjunction with the Needle and Friends Quilt Guild will host a...