Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Saturday, 25 April 2015
Login |  Register 
 
Find Products or Services in your local community
Saturday
Low  49°
High 83°
Sunday
Low  45°
High 66°
Monday
Low  40°
High 49°
Tuesday
Low  40°
High 64°
Wednesday
Low  46°
High 75°
Thursday
Low  50°
High 83°
Friday
Low  54°
High 86°
Current Temperature in Liberal KS is 56°  
KSCB Radio News US National Business Health & Science Political World Sports Top NPR Headlines Sports National Headlines
Saints Announce Basketball and Baseball Schedules
07/30/2010

The Seward County athletic department has released basketball and baseball schedules for the coming school year. Many of the games will air on KSCB. We will release a more detailed broadcast schedule at a later date.

Men's Basketball

Pepsi Classic: November 5-6

Fri. Nov. 5 TBA

Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Sat. Nov. 6 Neosho County CC

Liberal, Kansas

8:00

Fri. Nov. 12 Clarendon College Garden City, Kansas 3:30

Sat. Nov. 13 Highland CC Garden City, Kansas 3:30

Billy's/Days Inn Classic: November 19-20

Fri. Nov. 19 Labette CC Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Sat. Nov. 20

Western Texas College

Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Fri. Nov. 26 Cowley College Dodge City, Kansas 5:30

Sat. Nov. 27 New Creations Basketball Academy

Dodge City, Kansas 5:30

Southern Office Supply Classic:

December 3-4

Fri. Dec. 3 Raleigh's Finest Prep Academy Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Sat. Dec. 4 Odessa College Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Pizza Hut Classic: December 10-11

Fri. Dec. 10 Taag Academy Prep School Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Sat. Dec. 11 Colorado Kings Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Sat. Jan. 1

Missouri State-West Plains Chanute, Kansas 6:00

Sun. Jan. 2 Neosho County CC Chanute, Kansas 4:00

Wed. Jan. 5 *Hutchinson CC Hutchinson, Kansas 7:30

Buyout Sponsor: Bank of Beaver City

Sat. Jan. 8 *Barton CC Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Buyout Sponsor:

Southwest Times/Holiday Inn

Wed. Jan. 12 *Colby CC Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Buyout Sponsor:The Dock @ Billy's

Sat. Jan. 15 *Pratt CC Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Mon. Jan. 17 *Cloud County CC Concordia, Kansas 8:00

Buyout Sponsor: Sunflower Bank

Sat Jan. 22 *Dodge City CC Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Wed. Jan. 26 *Garden City CC Garden City, Kansas 7:30

Buyout Sponsor: First National Bank

Sat. Jan. 29 *Butler CC Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Buyout Sponsor: McDonald's

Wed. Feb. 2 *Hutchinson CC Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Sat. Feb. 5 *Barton CC Great Bend, Kansas 8:00

Mon. Feb. 7 *Colby CC Colby, Kansas 8:00

Wed. Feb. 9 *Pratt CC Pratt, Kansas 8:00

Buyout Sponsor: Pizza Hut

Sat. Feb. 12 *Cloud County CC

(Homecoming)

Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Sun. Feb. 20 *Dodge City CC Dodge City, Kansas 3:30

Buyout Sponsor: Sharp, McQueen PA

Wed. Feb. 23 *Garden City CC

(Sophomore Recognition Night)

Liberal, Kansas 8:00

Sat. Feb. 26 *Butler CC El Dorado, Kansas 7:30

Tue. Mar. 1 Region VI Play-In Game Higher Seed 8:00

*Jayhawk West Conference Game

Lady Saints Basketball

Pepsi Classic: November 5-6

Fri. Nov. 5 Neosho County CC

Liberal, Kansas 6:00

Sat. Nov. 6 Ranger College

Liberal, Kansas

6:00

Fri. Nov. 12 Moberly Area College Hutchinson, Kansas 1:30

Sat. Nov.13 Eastern Oklahoma College Hutchinson, Kansas 1:30

Billy's/Days Inn Classic: November 19-20

Fri. Nov. 19 South Plains CC Liberal, Kansas 6:00

Sat. Nov. 20

Frank Phillips College

Liberal, Kansas 6:00

Fri. Nov. 26 Independence CC Garden City, Kansas 1:00

Sat. Nov. 27 New Mexico JC

Garden City, Kansas 1:00

Fri. Dec. 3 Otero JC Lamar, Colorado TBA

Sat. Dec. 4 Lamar CC Lamar, Colorado TBA

Pizza Hut Classic: December 10-11

Fri. Dec. 10 Northeastern JC Liberal, Kansas 6:00

Sat. Dec. 11 Northeastern Oklahoma Colllege Liberal, Kansas 6:00

Wed. Dec. 29 Hillsborough CC Tampa, Florida TBA

Thur. Dec. 30 St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg, Florida TBA

Wed. Jan. 5 *Hutchinson CC Hutchinson, Kansas 5:30

Buyout Sponsor: Bank of Beaver City

Sat. Jan. 8 *Barton CC Liberal, Kansas 6:00

Buyout Sponsor:

Southwest Times/Holiday Inn

Wed. Jan. 12 *Colby CC Liberal, Kansas 6:00

Buyout Sponsor: The Dock @ Billy's

Sat. Jan. 15 *Pratt CC Liberal, Kansas 6:00

Mon. Jan. 17 *Cloud County CC Concordia, Kansas 6:00

Buyout Sponsor: Sunflower Bank

Sat Jan. 22 *Dodge City CC Liberal, Kansas 6:00

Wed. Jan. 26 *Garden City CC Garden City, Kansas 5:30

Buyout Sponsor: First National Bank

Sat. Jan. 29 *Butler CC Liberal, Kansas 6:00

Buyout Sponsor: McDonald's

Wed. Feb. 2 *Hutchinson CC Liberal, Kansas 6:00

Sat. Feb. 5 *Barton CC Great Bend, Kansas 6:00

Mon. Feb. 7 *Colby CC Colby, Kansas 6:00

Wed. Feb. 9 *Pratt CC Pratt, Kansas 6:00

Buyout Sponsor: Pizza Hut

Sat. Feb. 12 *Cloud County CC

(Think Pink Breast Cancer Awareness Night)

Liberal, Kansas 6:00

Sun. Feb. 20 *Dodge City CC Dodge City, Kansas 1:30

Buyout Sponsor: Sharp, McQueen PA

Wed. Feb. 23 *Garden City CC

(Sophomore Recognition Night)

Liberal, Kansas 6:00

Sat. Feb. 26 *Butler CC El Dorado, Kansas 5:30

Tue. Mar. 1 Region VI Play-In Game Higher Seed 6:00

*Jayhawk West Conference Game

Baseball

Seward County

2011 Spring Baseball

Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Inn.

Thur. Feb. 10 Iowa Western CC Liberal, Kansas 2:00 9

Fri. Feb. 11 Iowa Western CC Liberal, Kansas 1:00 9

Sat. Feb. 12 Northeastern JC Liberal, Kansas 1:00 7

Sat. Feb. 12 Northeastern JC Liberal, Kansas 3:30 7

Sun. Feb. 13 Northeastern JC Liberal, Kansas 1:00 7

Sun. Feb. 13 Northeastern JC Liberal, Kansas 3:30 7

Sat. Feb. 19 Odessa College Odessa, Texas 1:00 7

Sat. Feb. 19 Odessa College Odessa, Texas 3:30 7

Sun. Feb. 20 Odessa College Odessa, Texas 1:00 7

Sun. Feb. 20 Odessa College Odessa, Texas 3:30 7

Mon. Feb. 21 New Mexico JC Lubbock, Texas 1:00 7

Mon. Feb. 21 New Mexico JC Lubbock, Texas 3:30 7

Sat. Feb. 26 *Colby CC Liberal, Kansas 1:00 7

Sat. Feb. 26 *Colby CC Liberal, Kansas 3:30 9

Sun. Feb. 27 *Colby CC Liberal, Kansas 1:00 7

Sun. Feb. 27 *Colby CC Liberal, Kansas 3:30 9

Wed. Mar. 2 Lamar CC Lamar, Colorado 1:00 7

Wed. Mar. 2 Lamar CC Lamar, Colorado 3:30 7

Sat. Mar. 5 *Cloud County CC Concordia, Kansas 1:00 7

Sat. Mar. 5 *Cloud County CC Concordia, Kansas 3:30 9

Sun. Mar. 6 *Cloud County CC Concordia, Kansas 1:00 7

Sun. Mar. 6 *Cloud County CC Concordia, Kansas 3:30 9

Sun. Mar. 13 Rose State College Midwest City, Oklahoma 3:00 9

Mon. Mar. 14 Rose State College Midwest City, Oklahoma 1:00 9

Tue. Mar. 15 Des Moines Area CC Enid, Oklahoma 12:00 7

Tue. Mar. 15 Redlands CC Enid, Oklahoma 3:00 7

Wed. Mar. 16 Lamar CC Liberal, Kansas 1:00 7

Wed. Mar. 16 Lamar CC Liberal, Kansas 3:30 7

Sat. Mar. 19 *Butler CC Liberal, Kansas 1:00 7

Sat. Mar. 19 *Butler CC Liberal, Kansas 3:30 9

Sun. Mar. 20 *Butler CC Liberal, Kansas 1:00 7

Sun. Mar. 20 *Butler CC Liberal, Kansas 3:30 9

Sat. Mar. 26 *Barton CC Great Bend, Kansas 1:00 7

Sat. Mar. 26 *Barton CC Great Bend, Kansas 3:30 9

Sun. Mar. 27 *Barton CC Great, Bend, Kansas 1:00 7

Sun. Mar. 27 *Barton CC Great Bend, Kansas 3:30 9

Sat. Apr. 2 *Dodge City CC Liberal, Kansas 1:00 7

Sat. Apr. 2 *Dodge City CC Liberal, Kansas 3:30 9

Sun. Apr. 3 *Dodge City CC Liberal, Kansas 1:00 7

Sun. Apr. 3 *Dodge City CC Liberal, Kansas 3:30 9

Wed. Apr. 6 Clarendon College Clarendon, Texas 3:00 9

Sat. Apr. 9 *Garden City CC Garden City, Kansas 1:00 7

Sat. Apr. 9 *Garden City CC Garden City, Kansas 3:30 9

Sun. Apr. 10 *Garden City CC Garden City, Kansas 1:00 7

Sun. Apr. 10 *Garden City CC Garden City, Kansas 3:30 9

Wed. Apr. 13 Clarendon College Liberal, Kansas 3:00 9

Sat. Apr. 16 *Hutchinson CC LIberal, Kansas 1:00 7

Sat. Apr. 16 *Hutchinson CC Liberal, Kansas 3:30 9

Sun. Apr. 17 *Hutchinson CC Liberal, Kansas 1:00 7

Sun. Apr. 17 *Hutchinson CC Liberal, Kansas 3:30 9

Wed. Apr. 20 Clarendon College Clarendon, Texas 3:00 9

Sat. Apr. 23 *Pratt CC Pratt, Kansas 1:00 7

Sat. Apr. 23 *Pratt CC Pratt, Kansas 3:30 9

Sun. Apr. 24 *Pratt CC Pratt, Kansas 1:00 7

Sun. Apr. 24 *Pratt CC Pratt, Kansas 3:30 9

Wed. Apr. 27 Clarendon College Liberal, Kansas 3:00 9

Sat.-Sun. May 7-8 Region VI Sub-Regionals Top 2 Seeds in East & West TBA 9

Fri.-Tue. May 13-17 Region VI Championships Wichita, Kansas TBA 9

Sat.-Sat.

May 28-June 4

NJCAA World Series Grand Junction, Colorado TBA

© Copyright KSCB News
You will need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please Login

characters left

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our Terms of Use.



MOST VIEWED STORIES
Former Plains State Bank President Indicted
120 LB Woman Crushes Steak Eating Record at Big Texan
Fatal Shooting In Garden City Investigated
Bond Set At $1.3 Million In Garden City Murder Case
World Record Toss In The 46th Annual Cow Chip Competition
Three More Arrested In Garden City Murder
480 Board Approves New Courses at LHS
Billy's Ayr Lanes Supports Community by Hosting Bowl For Kids’ Sake Event
LHS Hires Former Barton Coach for Girls Hoops Program  
Four LHS Athletes Sign  
Click Here For All Stories

LATEST STORIES
Baker Arts Center Announces "Oceans Of Art" Winners
Sylman Pando is Mead Lumber Athlete of the Week  
Three More Arrested In Garden City Murder
LHS Golf Shows Improvement at Dodge City
Redskin Tennis Competitive in Dodge City
Seward Bats Silenced in Clarendon
Seward Finishes Regular Season with a Split at Colby
Shorthanded Liberal Falls to Hays
Legendary Actor and Artist, Buck Taylor, Coming to Amarillo
Coffee House to Feature Poetry, Live Music, Free Food, Drawings for Prizes
Click Here For All Stories
Click Here for KSCB Talk Radio 1270 am
Click Here for B107.5
Click Here for The Legend 102.7
click Here for ozzBlog
Click Here for the Kansas Lottery

©2015 Seward County Broadcasting Company, Inc.
1410 N. Western Ave. Liberal, KS 67901

Emergency Alert System | EEO Public Report Form | The Public and Broadcasting

Powered by Radio Media Group