Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Sunday, 21 December 2014
Login |  Register 
 
Find Products or Services in your local community
 
KSCB Radio News US National Business Health & Science Political World Sports Top NPR Headlines Sports National Headlines
Bee Jays Release 2013 Schedule
04/26/2013

The games begin at 7 p.m.

"1270" games air on 1270 KSCB and kscbnews.net

Wednesday, May 29- Owasso Angels (1270)

Thursday, May 30- Owasso Angels

Sunday, June 2- Owasso Angels

Monday, June 3- Hays (1270)

Tuesday, June 4- Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 5- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, June 7- Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 8- Derby  (1270)

Sunday, June 9- Derby (1270)

Monday, June 10- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, June 11- Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 14- at El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, June 15- at El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, June 16- at El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, June 18- at Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 19- at Hays (1270)

Friday, June 21- Wellington (1270)

Saturday, June 22- Wellington (1270)

Sunday, June 23- Wellington (1270)

Monday, June 24- Boulder Collegians

Tuesday, June 25- Boulder Collegians

Wednesday, June 26- Dodge City (1270)

Thursday, June 27- at Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 28- at Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 29- at Derby (1270)

Sunday, June 30- at Derby (1270)

Monday, July 1- Owasso Angels

Tuesday, July 2- Owasso Angels

Thursday, July 4- Dodge City at Liberal (1270)

Friday, July 5- Hays (1270)

Saturday, July 6- Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 7- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, July 9- at Wellington (1270)

Wednesday, July 10- at Wellington (1270)

Thursday, July 11- at Wellington (1270)

Saturday, July 13- at Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 14- at Hays (1270)

Tuesday, July 16- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 17- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, July 19- El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, July 20- El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, July 21- El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, July 23- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 24- Denver Red Birds

Thursday, July 25- Denver Red Birds

Saturday, July 27-August 10

You will need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please Login

characters left

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our Terms of Use.



MOST VIEWED STORIES
Wind Turbine Collapses in Haskell County
Feral Hogs with Pseudorabies Found in Panhandle
Scam Alert From Southern Pioneer Electric
Accident Claims The Life Of A Holcomb Woman
Step Out In Blue
High Plains Aquifer Declining
New State Division Formed To Fight Cattle Theft
Plunging Oil Prices Hurt Kansas Producers
Teresa Childress To Have A "Memorable Christmas
Southwest Medical Center Adds Hospitalist
Click Here For All Stories

LATEST STORIES
Redskin Defense Stifles Perryton
Lady Skins Grab First Win of the Season
Friday's Scores
South Wrestling Placers at ARMS Tournament
Teresa Childress To Have A "Memorable Christmas
Southern Pioneer Offers Youth Trips To Washington DC
Southwest Medical Center Adds Hospitalist
Plains Elementary 5th Graders Declare Pluto a Planet
Step Out In Blue
Friday's Games and Thursday's Scores
Click Here For All Stories
Click Here for KSCB Talk Radio 1270 am
Click Here for B107.5
Click Here for The Legend 102.7
click Here for ozzBlog
Click Here for the Emergency Alert Hanbook

©2014 Seward County Broadcasting Company, Inc.
1410 N. Western Ave. Liberal, KS 67901

Emergency Alert System | EEO Public Report Form | The Public and Broadcasting

Powered by Radio Media Group