Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Tuesday, 03 March 2015
Login |  Register 
 
Find Products or Services in your local community
Tuesday
Low  19°
High 47°
Wednesday
Low  7°
High 25°
Thursday
Low  19°
High 42°
Friday
Low  26°
High 55°
Saturday
Low  27°
High 59°
Sunday
Low  31°
High 63°
Monday
Low  36°
High 67°
Current Temperature in Liberal KS is 38°  
KSCB Radio News US National Business Health & Science Political World Sports Top NPR Headlines Sports National Headlines
Bee Jays Release 2013 Schedule
04/26/2013

The games begin at 7 p.m.

"1270" games air on 1270 KSCB and kscbnews.net

Wednesday, May 29- Owasso Angels (1270)

Thursday, May 30- Owasso Angels

Sunday, June 2- Owasso Angels

Monday, June 3- Hays (1270)

Tuesday, June 4- Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 5- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, June 7- Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 8- Derby  (1270)

Sunday, June 9- Derby (1270)

Monday, June 10- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, June 11- Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 14- at El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, June 15- at El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, June 16- at El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, June 18- at Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 19- at Hays (1270)

Friday, June 21- Wellington (1270)

Saturday, June 22- Wellington (1270)

Sunday, June 23- Wellington (1270)

Monday, June 24- Boulder Collegians

Tuesday, June 25- Boulder Collegians

Wednesday, June 26- Dodge City (1270)

Thursday, June 27- at Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 28- at Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 29- at Derby (1270)

Sunday, June 30- at Derby (1270)

Monday, July 1- Owasso Angels

Tuesday, July 2- Owasso Angels

Thursday, July 4- Dodge City at Liberal (1270)

Friday, July 5- Hays (1270)

Saturday, July 6- Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 7- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, July 9- at Wellington (1270)

Wednesday, July 10- at Wellington (1270)

Thursday, July 11- at Wellington (1270)

Saturday, July 13- at Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 14- at Hays (1270)

Tuesday, July 16- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 17- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, July 19- El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, July 20- El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, July 21- El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, July 23- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 24- Denver Red Birds

Thursday, July 25- Denver Red Birds

Saturday, July 27-August 10

You will need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please Login

characters left

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our Terms of Use.



MOST VIEWED STORIES
LHS Freshman Passes Away After Long Battle With Cancer
Kansas Teacher Of the Year (KTOY) 2015 Team In Liberal
Liquor Bill Passes Committee
No School Friday at USD 210 Hugoton and 209 Moscow While Meade and Satanta School Run Two Hours Late
Borjas Wins State
Sale of 7th and Western Properties Finalized
Katelyn Draper Wins Booster Club Showdown
Rep. Francis Carries Bill To House Floor
Kansas-based motor carriers with an Apportioned or Intra-State Commercial Tags due March 1
City Begins Willow Tree Golf Course Improvements
Click Here For All Stories

LATEST STORIES
Winter Weather Advisory Posted for Wednesday
Baker Arts Center's 26th Area High School Art Exhibit Distinguished Merit Award Winners
Semi Truck Catches Fire
Cattle Missing In The Texas Panhandle
Monday's Scores
Women Specialist Of Liberal Receives State Recognition
KS Legislators Focus on Budget, Income Taxes
Poet Laureate of Kansas Coming To Liberal Memorial Library
Three LHS Bowlers Make State
Seventh Ranked Seward Explodes in Region 6 First Round
Click Here For All Stories
Click Here for KSCB Talk Radio 1270 am
Click Here for B107.5
Click Here for The Legend 102.7
click Here for ozzBlog
Click Here for the Kansas Lottery

©2015 Seward County Broadcasting Company, Inc.
1410 N. Western Ave. Liberal, KS 67901

Emergency Alert System | EEO Public Report Form | The Public and Broadcasting

Powered by Radio Media Group