Thursday, 26 May 2016
Login |  Register 
 
Find Products or Services in your local community
Thursday
Low  52°
High 90°
Friday
Low  51°
High 77°
Saturday
Low  59°
High 85°
Sunday
Low  58°
High 88°
Monday
Low  58°
High 83°
Tuesday
Low  58°
High 83°
Wednesday
Low  57°
High 84°
Current Temperature in Liberal KS is 51°  
KSCB Radio News US National Business Health & Science Political World Sports Top NPR Headlines Sports National Headlines
Bee Jays Release 2013 Schedule
04/26/2013

The games begin at 7 p.m.

"1270" games air on 1270 KSCB and kscbnews.net

Wednesday, May 29- Owasso Angels (1270)

Thursday, May 30- Owasso Angels

Sunday, June 2- Owasso Angels

Monday, June 3- Hays (1270)

Tuesday, June 4- Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 5- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, June 7- Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 8- Derby  (1270)

Sunday, June 9- Derby (1270)

Monday, June 10- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, June 11- Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 14- at El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, June 15- at El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, June 16- at El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, June 18- at Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 19- at Hays (1270)

Friday, June 21- Wellington (1270)

Saturday, June 22- Wellington (1270)

Sunday, June 23- Wellington (1270)

Monday, June 24- Boulder Collegians

Tuesday, June 25- Boulder Collegians

Wednesday, June 26- Dodge City (1270)

Thursday, June 27- at Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 28- at Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 29- at Derby (1270)

Sunday, June 30- at Derby (1270)

Monday, July 1- Owasso Angels

Tuesday, July 2- Owasso Angels

Thursday, July 4- Dodge City at Liberal (1270)

Friday, July 5- Hays (1270)

Saturday, July 6- Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 7- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, July 9- at Wellington (1270)

Wednesday, July 10- at Wellington (1270)

Thursday, July 11- at Wellington (1270)

Saturday, July 13- at Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 14- at Hays (1270)

Tuesday, July 16- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 17- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, July 19- El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, July 20- El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, July 21- El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, July 23- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 24- Denver Red Birds

Thursday, July 25- Denver Red Birds

Saturday, July 27-August 10

You will need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please Login

characters left

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our Terms of Use.



MOST VIEWED STORIES
Injury Accident In Dillons Parking Lot
Three Redskins on All WAC Team Including MVP
2 Vehicle Accident Near Tyrone Causes Minor Injures
Hooker Bus Bursts into Flames in Chickasha
Two Arrested For Drugs After Traffic Stop In Texas County
Tim Fitzgerald Looks Forward to Playing Baseball at Seward  
Torando Injures Two, Destroys Home Near Dodge City
July Date Set For Tyrone Teacher
Torres Wins Four Golds to Lead LHS at Regional Meet
Stacia Long Files For Re-Election
Click Here For All Stories

LATEST STORIES
Texas County Authorities Crack Down On Gang Activity
July Date Set For Tyrone Teacher
Cecil C Milhon Files For County Commission Dist. 1
Medical Condition Cause of Accident on Western Ave.
Torando Injures Two, Destroys Home Near Dodge City
City Commission Meets, Approves Improvements For Development
Sen. Moran To Make Listening Stop In Liberal
2 Vehicle Accident Near Tyrone Causes Minor Injures
Hasenbank Files For Re-election
SWMC Earns ‘A’ Grade for Patient Safety in April 2016 Hospital Safety Score
Click Here For All Stories
Click Here for KSCB Talk Radio 1270 am
Click Here for B107.5
Click Here for The Legend 102.7
click Here for ozzBlog
Click Here for the Kansas Lottery

©2016 Seward County Broadcasting Company, Inc.
1410 N. Western Ave. Liberal, KS 67901

Emergency Alert System | EEO Public Report Form | The Public and Broadcasting

Powered by Radio Media Group