Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Friday, 25 July 2014
Login |  Register 
 
Find Products or Services in your local community
 
KSCB Radio News US National Business Health & Science Political World Sports Top NPR Headlines Sports
Bee Jays Release 2013 Schedule
04/26/2013

The games begin at 7 p.m.

"1270" games air on 1270 KSCB and kscbnews.net

Wednesday, May 29- Owasso Angels (1270)

Thursday, May 30- Owasso Angels

Sunday, June 2- Owasso Angels

Monday, June 3- Hays (1270)

Tuesday, June 4- Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 5- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, June 7- Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 8- Derby  (1270)

Sunday, June 9- Derby (1270)

Monday, June 10- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, June 11- Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 14- at El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, June 15- at El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, June 16- at El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, June 18- at Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 19- at Hays (1270)

Friday, June 21- Wellington (1270)

Saturday, June 22- Wellington (1270)

Sunday, June 23- Wellington (1270)

Monday, June 24- Boulder Collegians

Tuesday, June 25- Boulder Collegians

Wednesday, June 26- Dodge City (1270)

Thursday, June 27- at Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 28- at Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 29- at Derby (1270)

Sunday, June 30- at Derby (1270)

Monday, July 1- Owasso Angels

Tuesday, July 2- Owasso Angels

Thursday, July 4- Dodge City at Liberal (1270)

Friday, July 5- Hays (1270)

Saturday, July 6- Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 7- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, July 9- at Wellington (1270)

Wednesday, July 10- at Wellington (1270)

Thursday, July 11- at Wellington (1270)

Saturday, July 13- at Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 14- at Hays (1270)

Tuesday, July 16- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 17- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, July 19- El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, July 20- El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, July 21- El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, July 23- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 24- Denver Red Birds

Thursday, July 25- Denver Red Birds

Saturday, July 27-August 10

You will need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please Login

characters left

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our Terms of Use.



MOST VIEWED STORIES
Arrest Made In Seward County Murder
UPDATE:Sublette Woman Arrested On Child Endangerment Charges
Four Dead in Texas Panhandle Wreck
Polygamous Exiles Worry Some in the Oklahoma Panhandle
Lincoln Descendant Dies In Forgan Oklahoma
Two Indicted On Document Fraud
BJ's Absorb Another Loss and Won't Attend NBC
Liberal Firefighters Repond To A Residential Fire
Milton Wolf To Make Western Kansas Tour
US 160 To Get Rumble Strips
Click Here For All Stories

LATEST STORIES
SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER EARNS EXCELLENCE THROUGH INSIGHT AWARD
Stuff The Bus School Supply Drive
Injury Accident Reported In Liberal
Liberal Firefighters Repond To A Residential Fire
Two Indicted On Document Fraud
Bingo at Light Park This Saturday
Senator Roberts To Be In Liberal Friday
Voter Registration Deadline in Oklahoma is AUGUST 1, 2014
BJ's Finish Season with a Win
Lincoln Descendant Dies In Forgan Oklahoma
Click Here For All Stories
Click Here for KSCB Talk Radio 1270 am
Click Here for B107.5
Click Here for The Legend 102.7
click Here for ozzBlog
Click Here for the Emergency Alert Hanbook

©2014 Seward County Broadcasting Company, Inc.
1410 N. Western Ave. Liberal, KS 67901

Emergency Alert System | EEO Public Report Form | The Public and Broadcasting

Powered by Radio Media Group