Sunday, 07 February 2016
Login |  Register 
 
Find Products or Services in your local community
Sunday
Low  24°
High 49°
Monday
Low  26°
High 49°
Tuesday
Low  28°
High 62°
Wednesday
Low  33°
High 70°
Thursday
Low  31°
High 63°
Friday
Low  33°
High 63°
Saturday
Low  37°
High 67°
Current Temperature in Liberal KS is 31°  
KSCB Radio News US National Business Health & Science Political World Sports Top NPR Headlines Sports National Headlines
Bee Jays Release 2013 Schedule
04/26/2013

The games begin at 7 p.m.

"1270" games air on 1270 KSCB and kscbnews.net

Wednesday, May 29- Owasso Angels (1270)

Thursday, May 30- Owasso Angels

Sunday, June 2- Owasso Angels

Monday, June 3- Hays (1270)

Tuesday, June 4- Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 5- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, June 7- Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 8- Derby  (1270)

Sunday, June 9- Derby (1270)

Monday, June 10- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, June 11- Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 14- at El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, June 15- at El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, June 16- at El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, June 18- at Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 19- at Hays (1270)

Friday, June 21- Wellington (1270)

Saturday, June 22- Wellington (1270)

Sunday, June 23- Wellington (1270)

Monday, June 24- Boulder Collegians

Tuesday, June 25- Boulder Collegians

Wednesday, June 26- Dodge City (1270)

Thursday, June 27- at Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 28- at Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 29- at Derby (1270)

Sunday, June 30- at Derby (1270)

Monday, July 1- Owasso Angels

Tuesday, July 2- Owasso Angels

Thursday, July 4- Dodge City at Liberal (1270)

Friday, July 5- Hays (1270)

Saturday, July 6- Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 7- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, July 9- at Wellington (1270)

Wednesday, July 10- at Wellington (1270)

Thursday, July 11- at Wellington (1270)

Saturday, July 13- at Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 14- at Hays (1270)

Tuesday, July 16- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 17- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, July 19- El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, July 20- El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, July 21- El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, July 23- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 24- Denver Red Birds

Thursday, July 25- Denver Red Birds

Saturday, July 27-August 10

You will need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please Login

characters left

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our Terms of Use.



MOST VIEWED STORIES
Liberal Woman Injured In Kearney County Accident
2 Vehicle Accident Sends Man To Wichita Hospital
Title Up For Grabs In 67th Annual Pancake Race
Residential Fire Keeps Liberal Firefighters Busy
Bee Jays Tab Former Cub as their Manager
Men's Pacer Race Field Is Full
Co-Op Heroes Receive Power and Hope Award
Kansas Law Limits Options for College Name
Board Taps Local Talent to Emcee Talent Show
Pancake Day Festivities Begin Saturday
Click Here For All Stories

LATEST STORIES
Last Place Cloud Sinks Saints
Lady Saints Shoot Blanks in Concordia
2016 Pancake Day Eating, Flipping Results
Green Leads Liberal Over Great Bend
Great Bend Rallies Past Liberal Girls
Friday's Scores
Saints Baseball Comeback Cut Short in Dallas
Dodge City Looks To Join Hockey League
Cade Hinkle is Mead Lumber Athlete of the Week  
Board Taps Local Talent to Emcee Talent Show
Click Here For All Stories
Click Here for KSCB Talk Radio 1270 am
Click Here for B107.5
Click Here for The Legend 102.7
click Here for ozzBlog
Click Here for the Emergency Alert Hanbook

©2016 Seward County Broadcasting Company, Inc.
1410 N. Western Ave. Liberal, KS 67901

Emergency Alert System | EEO Public Report Form | The Public and Broadcasting

Powered by Radio Media Group