Thursday, 26 March 2015
Login |  Register 
 
Find Products or Services in your local community
Thursday
Low  38°
High 65°
Friday
Low  43°
High 74°
Saturday
Low  49°
High 82°
Sunday
Low  41°
High 74°
Monday
Low  46°
High 78°
Tuesday
Low  50°
High 83°
Wednesday
Low  43°
High 78°
Current Temperature in Liberal KS is 54°  
KSCB Radio News US National Business Health & Science Political World Sports Top NPR Headlines Sports National Headlines
Bee Jays Release 2013 Schedule
04/26/2013

The games begin at 7 p.m.

"1270" games air on 1270 KSCB and kscbnews.net

Wednesday, May 29- Owasso Angels (1270)

Thursday, May 30- Owasso Angels

Sunday, June 2- Owasso Angels

Monday, June 3- Hays (1270)

Tuesday, June 4- Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 5- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, June 7- Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 8- Derby  (1270)

Sunday, June 9- Derby (1270)

Monday, June 10- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, June 11- Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 14- at El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, June 15- at El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, June 16- at El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, June 18- at Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 19- at Hays (1270)

Friday, June 21- Wellington (1270)

Saturday, June 22- Wellington (1270)

Sunday, June 23- Wellington (1270)

Monday, June 24- Boulder Collegians

Tuesday, June 25- Boulder Collegians

Wednesday, June 26- Dodge City (1270)

Thursday, June 27- at Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 28- at Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 29- at Derby (1270)

Sunday, June 30- at Derby (1270)

Monday, July 1- Owasso Angels

Tuesday, July 2- Owasso Angels

Thursday, July 4- Dodge City at Liberal (1270)

Friday, July 5- Hays (1270)

Saturday, July 6- Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 7- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, July 9- at Wellington (1270)

Wednesday, July 10- at Wellington (1270)

Thursday, July 11- at Wellington (1270)

Saturday, July 13- at Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 14- at Hays (1270)

Tuesday, July 16- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 17- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, July 19- El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, July 20- El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, July 21- El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, July 23- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 24- Denver Red Birds

Thursday, July 25- Denver Red Birds

Saturday, July 27-August 10

You will need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please Login

characters left

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our Terms of Use.



MOST VIEWED STORIES
Stabbing Leads To An Arrest
Find Out "What's Happening In Liberal"
Garth Brooks Visits With Levi Foreman, Others In Children's Hospital
10 Finalists Named in Rotary Cub Grocery Grab
Opponents Of Common Core Fail To Advance Ban
State and USDA Unveil Plans to Help Kansans Get Back to Work
Retirement Reception To Be Held For Kay Burtzloff
Food Stamp Program Discussion To Be Held
Senate Panel Approves Balanced Budget Plan
Plan Advances To Allow Conceal Carry Without Permit
Click Here For All Stories

LATEST STORIES
Sen. Moran Now Accepting 2015 Service Academy Applications
Voter Citizenship Lawsuit Filed With The Supreme Court
Redskin Baseball Looks to Take the Next Step  
Kelly Ramirez is Mead Lumber Athlete of the Week
Baker Arts Center Receives Grant
Absentee Ballot Deadline In Texas County Approaches
Williams Triple Lifts Saints Over Clarendon
10 Finalists Named in Rotary Cub Grocery Grab
Plan Advances To Allow Conceal Carry Without Permit
Baker Arts To Offer Adult Ceramics Workshop
Click Here For All Stories
Click Here for KSCB Talk Radio 1270 am
Click Here for B107.5
Click Here for The Legend 102.7
click Here for ozzBlog
Click Here for the Emergency Alert Hanbook

©2015 Seward County Broadcasting Company, Inc.
1410 N. Western Ave. Liberal, KS 67901

Emergency Alert System | EEO Public Report Form | The Public and Broadcasting

Powered by Radio Media Group