Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Monday, 27 April 2015
Login |  Register 
 
Find Products or Services in your local community
Monday
Low  39°
High 51°
Tuesday
Low  41°
High 68°
Wednesday
Low  41°
High 75°
Thursday
Low  49°
High 81°
Friday
Low  54°
High 85°
Saturday
Low  55°
High 87°
Sunday
Low  56°
High 88°
Current Temperature in Liberal KS is 42°  
KSCB Radio News US National Business Health & Science Political World Sports Top NPR Headlines Sports National Headlines
Bee Jays Release 2013 Schedule
04/26/2013

The games begin at 7 p.m.

"1270" games air on 1270 KSCB and kscbnews.net

Wednesday, May 29- Owasso Angels (1270)

Thursday, May 30- Owasso Angels

Sunday, June 2- Owasso Angels

Monday, June 3- Hays (1270)

Tuesday, June 4- Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 5- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, June 7- Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 8- Derby  (1270)

Sunday, June 9- Derby (1270)

Monday, June 10- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, June 11- Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 14- at El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, June 15- at El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, June 16- at El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, June 18- at Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 19- at Hays (1270)

Friday, June 21- Wellington (1270)

Saturday, June 22- Wellington (1270)

Sunday, June 23- Wellington (1270)

Monday, June 24- Boulder Collegians

Tuesday, June 25- Boulder Collegians

Wednesday, June 26- Dodge City (1270)

Thursday, June 27- at Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 28- at Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 29- at Derby (1270)

Sunday, June 30- at Derby (1270)

Monday, July 1- Owasso Angels

Tuesday, July 2- Owasso Angels

Thursday, July 4- Dodge City at Liberal (1270)

Friday, July 5- Hays (1270)

Saturday, July 6- Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 7- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, July 9- at Wellington (1270)

Wednesday, July 10- at Wellington (1270)

Thursday, July 11- at Wellington (1270)

Saturday, July 13- at Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 14- at Hays (1270)

Tuesday, July 16- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 17- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, July 19- El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, July 20- El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, July 21- El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, July 23- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 24- Denver Red Birds

Thursday, July 25- Denver Red Birds

Saturday, July 27-August 10

You will need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please Login

characters left

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.
Click here to review our Terms of Use.



MOST VIEWED STORIES
Former Plains State Bank President Indicted
Fatal Shooting In Garden City Investigated
Three More Arrested In Garden City Murder
Bond Set At $1.3 Million In Garden City Murder Case
480 Board Approves New Courses at LHS
Billy's Ayr Lanes Supports Community by Hosting Bowl For Kids’ Sake Event
LHS Hires Former Barton Coach for Girls Hoops Program  
Four LHS Athletes Sign  
Legendary Actor and Artist, Buck Taylor, Coming to Amarillo
LHS Looks to Carroll for Next Wrestling Coach
Click Here For All Stories

LATEST STORIES
Huelskamp Continues Town Hall Tradition with May Meetings
OK Kids Day May 9th at Meade State Park
Portions of Streets To Be Closed In Liberal
Food Truck Challenge highlights 12th Annual Cinco de Mayo Community Celebration on May 2
Saints Fall Flat in Finale
Saints Win First Region 6 Tennis Title
Borjas and Ortega Lead LHS Tennis at Garden City
Saints Win Jayhawk West 11th Time in 15 Years
LHS Baseball Clobbers Colby
Redskins Remain Ranked Fifth in 5A
Click Here For All Stories
Click Here for KSCB Talk Radio 1270 am
Click Here for B107.5
Click Here for The Legend 102.7
click Here for ozzBlog
Click Here for the Kansas Lottery

©2015 Seward County Broadcasting Company, Inc.
1410 N. Western Ave. Liberal, KS 67901

Emergency Alert System | EEO Public Report Form | The Public and Broadcasting

Powered by Radio Media Group