Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Login |  Register 

Classifieds - All
All Ads (142)
Boats / Camping (4)
Cars & Trucks (15)
Computers (0)
Farm / Livestock (10)
For Rent (1)
For Sale - General Items (61)
Garage / Yard / Moving Sales (11)
Give Away (1)
Jewerly (0)
Lawn & Garden (0)
Motorcyle / Moped / ATV (3)
Pets (7)
Real Estate (0)
RV - Trailers (1)
Wanted (28)
All Ads | Favorites
Classified Items - Garage / Yard / Moving Sales
Tuesday July 29
Title Community Category
Garage sale in Hooker at 619 N. Lorenz 5-9 Fri., 8-1 Sat. , Garage / Yard / Moving Sales
Garage Sale Aug 1 Liberal, KS Garage / Yard / Moving Sales
Thursday July 24
Title Community Category
Estate sale Thurs. 12-7, Fri. 8-7, Sat. 8-1 at 520 Lilac in Liberal , Garage / Yard / Moving Sales
Garage sale in Hugoton Sat 8-? 1100 S. Main , Garage / Yard / Moving Sales
Garage sale1421 N. Prospect in Liberal Fri. 8-6, Sat 8-? , Garage / Yard / Moving Sales
Friday July 18
Title Community Category
Garage Sale Saturday July 19 8 a.m Liberal, KS Garage / Yard / Moving Sales
Thursday July 17
Title Community Category
Garage sale 940 S. Holly Saturday only , Garage / Yard / Moving Sales
Friday July 11
Title Community Category
Garage Sale Friday Night/Saturday Morning Liberal, KS Garage / Yard / Moving Sales
Thursday July 10
Title Community Category
Garage sale in Guymon Saturday from 8-? 1316 Maple , Garage / Yard / Moving Sales
Wednesday July 09
Title Community Category
Estate/Garage sale Wed, Thurs., Fri., Sat. at 2116 Sierra Drive in Liberal , Garage / Yard / Moving Sales
Tuesday July 08
Title Community Category
Garage sale at Elkhart City Hall Fri. and Sat. , Garage / Yard / Moving Sales


©2014 Seward County Broadcasting Company, Inc.
1410 N. Western Ave. Liberal, KS 67901

Emergency Alert System | EEO Public Report Form | The Public and Broadcasting