Liberal, KS

Now: 18 °F

Currently: Cloudy

Hi: 18 °F | Lo: 11 °F

Tuesday

Hi: 28 °F 

Lo: 13 °F

Wednesday

Hi: 26 °F 

Lo: 15 °F

Thursday

Hi: 42 °F 

Lo: 19 °F

Friday

Hi: 47 °F 

Lo: 26 °F

Saturday

Hi: 52 °F 

Lo: 25 °F

Bee Jays Release 2013 Schedule

KSCB News - April 26, 2013 3:35 pm

The games begin at 7 p.m.

"1270" games air on 1270 KSCB and kscbnews.net

Wednesday, May 29- Owasso Angels (1270)

Thursday, May 30- Owasso Angels

Sunday, June 2- Owasso Angels

Monday, June 3- Hays (1270)

Tuesday, June 4- Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 5- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, June 7- Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 8- Derby (1270)

Sunday, June 9- Derby (1270)

Monday, June 10- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, June 11- Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 14- at El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, June 15- at El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, June 16- at El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, June 18- at Hays (1270)

Wednesday, June 19- at Hays (1270)

Friday, June 21- Wellington (1270)

Saturday, June 22- Wellington (1270)

Sunday, June 23- Wellington (1270)

Monday, June 24- Boulder Collegians

Tuesday, June 25- Boulder Collegians

Wednesday, June 26- Dodge City (1270)

Thursday, June 27- at Dodge City (non league)

Friday, June 28- at Derby (1270)

Saturday, June 29- at Derby (1270)

Sunday, June 30- at Derby (1270)

Monday, July 1- Owasso Angels

Tuesday, July 2- Owasso Angels

Thursday, July 4- Dodge City at Liberal (1270)

Friday, July 5- Hays (1270)

Saturday, July 6- Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 7- at Dodge City (1270)

Tuesday, July 9- at Wellington (1270)

Wednesday, July 10- at Wellington (1270)

Thursday, July 11- at Wellington (1270)

Saturday, July 13- at Hays (1270)

Sunday, July 14- at Hays (1270)

Tuesday, July 16- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 17- at Dodge City (1270)

Friday, July 19- El Dorado (1270)

Saturday, July 20- El Dorado (1270)

Sunday, July 21- El Dorado (1270)

Tuesday, July 23- Dodge City (1270)

Wednesday, July 24- Denver Red Birds

Thursday, July 25- Denver Red Birds

Saturday, July 27-August 10

 

Latest Stories

Hugoton Woman Injured in Thomas County Accident

A two vehicle accident occured in Thomas County, Saturday afternoon at approximately 2:50pm near mile marker...

Broadcast Square audio archives February 4 to 15, 2019

You can listen to archived Broadcast Square audio from the week of February 4 to 7,...

Phi Theta Kappa to Host Induction Ceremony

The Seward County Community College chapter of Phi Theta Kappa would like to invite everyone to...