Liberal, KS

Now: 42 °F

Currently: Fair

Hi: 52 °F | Lo: 29 °F

Wednesday

Hi: 61 °F 

Lo: 30 °F

Thursday

Hi: 65 °F 

Lo: 39 °F

Friday

Hi: 61 °F 

Lo: 41 °F

Saturday

Hi: 66 °F 

Lo: 41 °F

Sunday

Hi: 68 °F 

Lo: 41 °F

Bee Jay Buyout Sponsors

Brock Kappelmann - May 23, 2018 1:02 pm

Thanks to buyout sponsors, fans can attend Bee Jay home games free of charge.  Here is the buyout sponsor schedule.

Friday, June 1 vs. Oklahoma City- Brenneman Funeral Home

Saturday, June 2 vs. Oklahoma City- Days Inn

Sunday, June 3 vs. Oklahoma City- Sand Creek Pipeline

Tuesday, June 12 vs. Hays- Equity Bank

Wednesday, June 13 vs. Hays- Foss Ford

Thursday, June 14 vs. Hays- Ashley Homestore

Friday, June 15 vs. El Dorado- Madden Oil

Saturday, June 16 vs. El Dorado- Southern Pioneer Electric

Sunday, June 17 vs. El Dorado- Liberal Kenworth and Days Inn

Friday, June 22 vs. Haysville- Southwest Medical Center

Saturday, June 23 vs. Haysville- Electric Motor Service

Sunday, June 24 vs. Haysville- Sharp McQueen and OBGYN

Saturday, June 30 vs. Dodge City- Billy’s Ayr Lanes

Wednesday, July 4 vs. Dodge City- Community Bank and Pizza Hut

Friday, July 13 vs. Great Bend- Rapid Fit

Saturday, July 14 vs. Great Bend- Bank of Beaver City

Sunday, July 15 vs. Great Bend- Technology for All

Wednesday, July 18 vs. Dodge City- Ruffino’s and Apple Hutch

Friday, July 20 vs. Derby- Windtree Management and Leasing

Saturday, July 21 vs. Derby- Yancey Crane and Golden Plains Credit Union

Sunday, July 22 vs. Derby- National Beef

 

Latest Stories

USD 480 Board of Education Approved the Sale of the Washington School Property

The USD 480 Board of Education met Monday evening and recognized Dr. Yanique Walters from SRMS...

Seward County Commission Meets, Approves Vehicle Purchases

The Seward County Commission met Monday evening and approved vehicle purchases for JCAPS and the Road...

High Plains Heritage Foundation to Hold Annual Meeting March 20

The High Plains Heritage Foundation will hold its annual meeting at noon on Wednesday, March 20,...