Liberal, KS

Now: 72 °F

Currently: Fair

Hi: 92 °F | Lo: 64 °F

Monday

Hi: 83 °F 

Lo: 58 °F

Tuesday

Hi: 83 °F 

Lo: 59 °F

Wednesday

Hi: 89 °F 

Lo: 65 °F

Thursday

Hi: 94 °F 

Lo: 67 °F

Friday

Hi: 90 °F 

Lo: 66 °F

    Wednesday September 28

  • 1695

  • Saturday September 24

  • 16941

  • Friday September 23

  • 16901

  • 1694

  • Thursday September 22

  • 1691

  • Saturday September 17

  • 1689

  • Friday September 16

  • 1688

  • 1690

  • Wednesday September 14

  • 1684

  • Tuesday September 13

  • 16851

  • Saturday September 10

  • 1686

  • Friday September 09

  • 1685

  • 1685

  • Thursday September 08

  • 1681

  • 1681

Latest Stories

Tick-borne illness may be on the rise in Oklahoma

Oklahoma’s rainy spring has provided an ideal environment for ticks. “One thing ticks don’t like is...

Broadcast Square audio archives July 15 to 19, 2019

You can listen to archived Broadcast Square audio from the week of July 15 to 19,...

Governor appoints Mark A.Simpson to 7th district court vacancy

Governor Laura Kelly appointed Mark A. Simpson, Lawrence, Kan., to fill the district court vacancy created...