Liberal, KS

Now: 79 °F

Currently: Fair

Hi: 97 °F | Lo: 65 °F

Thursday

Hi: 89 °F 

Lo: 66 °F

Friday

Hi: 92 °F 

Lo: 66 °F

Saturday

Hi: 93 °F 

Lo: 68 °F

Sunday

Hi: 101 °F 

Lo: 69 °F

Monday

Hi: 97 °F 

Lo: 66 °F

Advance Voting to Begin Early In Seward County

KSCB News - October 17, 2012 12:53 pm

Due to the large volume of calls and interest in advance voting the Seward County Clerk’s Office will start advance voting on Thursday, October 18, 2012 beginning at 8 a.m. Advance voting is located at the Seward County Administration Building, 515 N. Washington, Suite 101. All registered voters are eligible to advance vote.

Advance Voting Hours

Thursday, October 18 to Friday October 19, 2012

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Monday, October 22 to Friday, October 26, 2012

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, October 27, 2012

9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Monday, October 29 to Friday, November 2, 2012

8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday, November 3, 2012

9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Monday, November 5, 2012

8 a.m. to NOON

Remember to bring your photo ID!

 

Latest Stories

Community Health Fair

Hundreds of residents across Kansas and surrounding regions will have access to free and low-cost preventive...

Concealed Carry Class

Saturday, September 14, 2019 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST 2215 N. Kansas Liberal, KS 67901...

Kansas’ unemployment rate drops

Kansas is reporting that it added private-sector jobs in July and saw its unemployment rate drop...